haz:
hmmm..before getting the cleaner...there's a socket right infron of you throttle body....start the engine and pull it out...if the car dies or semput like hell then proceed to the next step or else...your tps kong..get a new tps
if tps ok...pull out air intake hose...there's 2 rectangular shaped hole next to the butter fly...give a really good spray in there...pasang back everything...start engine...it'll die..start again and rev abit....if problem still occurs...throttle body kong lor...hehehehe
kunz:
thanks uncle fred for coming to the workshop today..sorry for the slow job...panas wooo :p
hey bro,
I am from Kepong, where to find 4G91 halfcut. my current ride is 4G13 & I think to convert to 4G91.
Need suggestion & information as well.
Thank you.
alo people!!
im new bout 4g91. hows the performance huh? cun huh?
alo redster! do i know u ? y do u keep on talking bout me?
skyline_maniac : bro i still dunno wor. whether wanna BOT or do sumthing else. hehehehe! wei . when u gonna let me drive ur car lar? i wanna feel the differ
fstrader: wei ungker , the tt in ph we do together wit this guys lar. sure fun wat!
newbie here,but wud like to ask any1 who hav experience dis prob b4. 'Check engine' light always on. Driving, acceleration ,FC seems ok ...only during idling.drops until arnd 500-600 rpm. A/C on 1100++rpm. mechanic says its my ECU..engine 4G91 injection.need help plss...hate 2 c it on'check engine' Thanks..