FORK Tuned Myvi Turbo-kit Rm 4500

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

FORK Tuned Myvi Turbo-kit Rm 4500

I'm interested in this, and would like to know whether this will cause any problems to the engine ? Also please send me info on what this RM4500 includes and how much for installation? Email me at malcolm.lim AT gmail.com

3 Piston

Are there suppose to be more?? hahaha of course!!!! 4 piston dont look so good in picture. :D actually the other piston are already in the car and we only have 3 extra to take picture from. We will be launching the TURBO KIT this coming month! The KIT are still STRONG and we have decided to launch it early with 2 month TEST PERIOD. Dyno is out! We have the points! Will post it up when we launch together with a magazine launch.

Check it OUT!

How much for the YRV turbo piston...??
pm me the best price !!

Lauching

All ready to go. 1 JUN 2007 we will be having a test drive. Location will be provided later.​

COME TRY TRY!! :D

Approximate 140 HorsePower On a MYVI 1.3 Auto at 0.7 boost. {max 1.0 boost}
Do bare in mind different DYNO maybe different Result!

:X-:​

xD ! Sukom when you going to post the picture and video up =D !

We are starting our first customer

Good news,

we are starting on our first customer's car

we will start the blog starting from Thursday. We hope you all keep up to date. You will see ONE BY ONE what will be placed and how are the modification are being done.

Please rate us 5 star!!!!

Your FORK TEAM

:_:​

All ready to go. 1 JUN 2007 we will be having a test drive. Location will be provided later.​

COME TRY TRY!! :D

Approximate 140 HorsePower On a MYVI 1.3 Auto at 0.7 boost. {max 1.0 boost}
Do bare in mind different DYNO maybe different Result!

:X-:​

Got demo car for mod myvi 1.0?

Wow... so great that the car can boost 1 1/2 hour with speed 180km/h....
where u got this place to test car... i also wan to go to test...
my imprezza 1/2 hour already very hot already..

This teasin is totally beh tahan.. aiyo.. my credit card ready for action lioaw!! hahaha..

btw.. You guys have the solution for adding power into the engine.. what about the braking power?.. U did mention one of ur myvi had a minor incident.. do you have a solution for brakes?..

Savvy

Bro,

For Savvy there are R3 ma. Not turbo but respond not bad. Give it a try. If you want I ask our engineer if they can give you some suggestion.

Joshua

First Customer Car

Our Very First Customer Car.

Hoping to get above 160 horse power. This car we are trying a few different method and item.

1. Changing turbo to use TD05 hope to gain extra horse power.

2. Instead of TOP MOUNT we will use FRONT MOUNT intercooler for higher boost.
We are expected to be pushing 1.2BAR on this car.

3. Instead of using original, we are using a new set of FORK TURBO PISTON designed and modified from JAPAN with different BAR CODE. {engine code}

4. GEAR RATIO on AUTO GEARBOX will be modified.

Will post POSTMORTEM picture before end of the day.

THIS IS A DIFFERENT CONFIGURATION FROM OUR ORIGINAL TURBO KIT. We have DYNO the first and see how big when we play with slightly bigger turbo :D

:_:

Metal Gasket

We manage to Place in a THIN METAL GASKET for higher BOOST. Will post the picture early tomorrow morning. Am very tired from fixing the new configuration. The car installing are AUTO. Manuel will achive a much better HORSE POWER.

We are also providing increase NA from 1.0 to 1.3.

Our KIT Will also be able to fit VIOS / AVEO / UNSER / VIVA with a bit modification required.

We are taking in ORDER. You will be given a feel of how the car will be.

Please call Me 012 315 7744 {Joshua} for appointment

:_:​