Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
G161Z, yeap...i saw u too. i was thinkin whether it you or not...hehehe small world lei. When i pass by in the evening, saw ur car at one of the houses. :p

Ed, y don u two go clubbing....hehehe. He like clubbing or bring him to strip joint.kekeke....

Evo 3...hehehhe yup easy to spot my house n my car coz always part my car infront...next time i will give u a big wave!!!! Catcity small potato city....

lol at clubbing, those days are over mate. I know he likes clubbing, when I was in Kuching few years ago, I saw him trying to do Melbourne Shuffler at SOHO lol.

He has no car yet, but when I was at the house the other day, he was busy looking through the online ads for S15 lol

any of u notice at md motor suddenly got about 7 or 8 r34 skylines, and a bout 4 s15 silvia n 4 350z

these days, Kuching ppl is damn loaded. let just say Kuching ppl now wan to buy sport cars cos they get bored with Benz and BMW. hehehe..a must have by those rich folks. A Luxury car and another sport car for weekend drive . hehehe

Aiyak today kena kepisshhh by Evo 9..heheh ay simpang 3 roundabout keluar from simpang kepishh kepishh so Cun that Evo 9.

ps: why this thread so senyap all the sudden??

me too...always kenak kepish by those Evos and Subarus. hehehe...cause my trained ear easily can pick thier waste gate sound long before they get near me, so i move to the slow lane and enjoy the sound and sigh.

yesterday, got a call from one of my frend asking me whether i wan a Subaru, FOC, just continue loan.....hehehehe...

one month need to pay around RM2k as the car is full loan, might be also default some installments.... better get a new one for full loan also the same. hehehehe

Aiyak today kena kepisshhh by Evo 9..heheh ay simpang 3 roundabout keluar from simpang kepishh kepishh so Cun that Evo 9.

ps: why this thread so senyap all the sudden??
Hope its not my. Mine dun have after market BOV le. hehe

one month need to pay around RM2k as the car is full loan, might be also default some installments.... better get a new one for full loan also the same. hehehehe

So tat's the catch... tot ur friend so nice to u :P

Evo 3: just grab that subaru...hehhe at least someone else use subaluuu beside me here..boxxer sound very addictive

LanEvo: the evo 9 is white colour n got sticker on the side, i think it still using the stock BOV coz not so loud..recirculate bov...but still got kepishh n very cun..

Should be ah boon's as he the onli guy have white E9 in town... but i tot he took out all his sticker already after seeing lots of wira putting ralliart stickers?

Maybe he didn't rev high so the BOV sound not loud le :P

G161Z, i wish but monthly payment too high.... better wait for a while 1st beofre i get one, but i might go for Evo thou. Why u didn't kepish him back... u have boxer engine boh....hehehe

Lanevo, maybe he put back other stickers....cos i saw him sometime last month and the car is clean. no stickers...

Maybe.. he keep changing stickers huh :P

Last time he told me he wanna spray his car to other color :P