Street Tuners Carnival Pics

lolz... purposely put 50bucks there ukur...

next time bring along ruler... people ask why, u say wanna ukur blackie's wheel....

muahahhaa...
by just looking at d pic u wont know how exactly deep it is...
but by putting something on it... its different!

saw the car before in KL Plaza.......
all the kit done by Monster Garage.....
kekekekeke........
I also want wide wide body with big dish rims!!...

*show me the money

daniel: go shoot some for us then ;)

kev-tec-tec: babi u! ... u not wearing skirt mah.. complain wat.. hahaha

any1 who got an over weight hamster can PM blackie n he wil put the hamster on da rim's dish then tekan 300km/h 2 let the hamster run on it... guarantee lose weight in 5 sec!

i got 4.... 2 of them are overweight.... interested??... haha...

but dont totalled them arr... i want them back....

ahahaha

i got a fren who's so horny, i bet he'll screw yr hamsters!

dun think tat hamster can run tat fast.. hehehe:X-:
masuk world record d..ahha

ahahaha

i got a fren who's so horny, i bet he'll screw yr hamsters!
lolz... most of my hamsters are male ler.... ur friend also interested in males arr???...:shocked:

dun think tat hamster can run tat fast.. hehehe:X-:
masuk world record d..ahha
jeng jeng jeng...

[youtube]ftk6OOMO6MA[/youtube]