Which headlights to go for?

go for Hi/Lo...good enough...its better if its equipped with hi beam..
anyway, its pretty cheap to get hid nowadays coz its made in china...but im not sure how long it last...anyone has tried them b4?

so if it is just one way that means it has no high-beam or highlight?

yeah, anyone has experience with them? care to share?

maunfacturer of TYC, the best in Taiwan..
cefiroa32crystal.jpg

RM530

smokedheahlightA32.jpg

RM570

manufacturer of Eagle,
1smokedheahlightA32.jpg

RM530

2 weeks to arrived Malaysia from Taiwan.

Regards,
Paulson
012-2042043

:shades_smile:

can't wait till it arrive in Australia :) Then, perhaps I would be the first A32 with smoked headlights in Aussie/

Paulson. What about those BMW look alike type? Is it called projector lights...how much a pair ah? Thanks.

excimo, I wish they make projector headlights for A32, then I will sell my current set straight away to purchase them. They are good for HID application.

there are no ori projector head light for A32 in Taiwan, but they mod the projector into it. The price a bit high, above thousand ringgit. :confused_smile:

U guyz want Angel-eye headlights for A32? You can get them in 3rd floor if i not mistaken. There go a shop which sell cr stuff

Ya... if i not mistaken... its same level as the video arcade centre. That shop name call "GC" if i not mistaken.