zth girls...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
if it's a guy who said dat, he'll definitely kill him..
but if it's a gal, he'll be more than anything to sayang her..
u knw la..eyong is already a branded well-known buaya of zth~:mouth_closed:
Wow, that I did not know .... Somehow, and in someways I felt honored ... :angel_smile:

Come to papa king-buaya, baby .... rrrRRRrrrrrr

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Yeah, yeah, yeah ..... gang-up on eyong now huh???

But sure I can handle "ménage à trois"! Any other takers .... ??? No more? Haro??? Mau pu mau?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
My postings ??? what leh ... mega confused now .... errrr ....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Ok ok .... tak apa la .... Seemed like it's only me and you that is posting now ... Wonder where the Zth gals gone liao, huh?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
s_95 .... you're a .... errr ..... errrr ...... you're .... a ....

*oh shit, I think I just totally f-ed myself here*

TD09

Apr 24, 2007
XamaX, u at here too ar...i m looking for u all le.... I m AE86 from revsaints one ar... henry ar... remember??? and this elaine izzit the one we know wor???

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
erm... you do asex?
How unfortunate ... I have not mastered the art of earthworms yet .... :mouth_closed: hehehehe ....

BG's asking for zth gals tt wor .... how, how?

Dear All,

Would like to ask, my car AC is giving my symptoms that it won't engage properly. There are 2 scenarios to describe my issues:

1.) When outside is damn hot, the compressor clutch will stop working all of the sudden and blows hot air. It's random and it can be rectified if i turn on and off the A/C system.
2.) At high fan speed, the compressor clutch will stop working at random timing.

So far the things i did to try and fix it:
1.) Replace the freon filters
2.) Replace...