ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted hamsem cow again at centrepoint last nite

DSC02173.jpg

that white vios a.k.a hansem cow's car rear reminds me of an ol' skool character many years ago .. "Baja Hitam" HAHAHAA! now, all he has to do is paint the body ... green ..

dinner @ asiacafe...hehe...
i spotted canbeef n fatality is ss15 later in the night and several times spotted gti88...nkve lah,ss14 lah...ss15 lah...evrywhere...and also remus n his black 33 leaving usj via ss19 bridge...

DSC02187.jpg

YES...u noticed!!! i was stunned also...he finally washed his car...damn rare opportunity to see his car...CLEAN~!!!...

Spotted a red colour Putra parking...... arr...... between the Honda and the Proton showroom near the Mutiara Kompleks at jalan ipoh. Has a bomber and zth address at the rear...
err....

YES...u noticed!!! i was stunned also...he finally washed his car...damn rare opportunity to see his car...CLEAN~!!!...

ahem ahem!!.. hehehe.. sure la wash since not much track event's this year.. last year u see me mostly everywhere so lazy wanna wash loo.. wash edi then go trash my ride till dirty... kekeke

Boon, heared ur supra spoiler crack ar? need me to karate chop it so u can get a new skyline spoiler?? muahahaha!!!!

spotted white Videsign putra over ss19 bridge usj2 bound...hehe...was convoying with a unser n GC8. HID bright ah...gave a friendly honk & wave =)