Looking for 4AFE AUto GearBox

4afe with 4age gb rev till 8k?.. interesting.. how bout rev cut? can tahan ka 4afe engine with that rev?

sbirds,
nope, it was not samuel, i think samuel car is better prepared by the techtune guys when he plong in the turbine + c56 for 4afe..
it was another member and i also suspected most prabably it's not due to the c56 when the distributor kong out.

n0thin,
what is the condition of all the gears of the C56 u intend to sell?

magic,
4afe rev cut is somewhere below the red-line around 6.5k rpm. correct me if i'm wrong.

condition?
still in my car dude. want to test ride?

hahaha.. potential customer. yay.

Hi brother nothin,

can you get confirmation from your fren about the fuel consumption pairing with 4AFE + c56?

Can I have a test session of your car with the GB?
I am not that kinda high rev fanatics.. so family driving style suites me best.
Just want to make sure no aftermath after the transplant. Hope you understand my concern.

Regards,
HKNP

wah, another potential.
i can even meet you guys ( the owner of 4AFE + c56 GB ). ill try to ask him for you to test his car. patutnya, he dont want to reveal his secret. but for my own good, ill reveal his identity to you.

yes, for sure you can test my car

4afe with 8k rpm is intersting but will the engine last longer?.. scared will blow. but if many people hv tried it and it is ok i also like to try it..

mine rsm stated 7098rpm.. whack till rev cut..

wow.. there u go... nice !

4afe if rev til 8k.. better dont' lor. after all, it's initial designation wasn't for performance.
stock engine internals not strong enough.

Hi brother nothin,

can you get confirmation from your fren about the fuel consumption pairing with 4AFE + c56?

Can I have a test session of your car with the GB?
I am not that kinda high rev fanatics.. so family driving style suites me best.
Just want to make sure no aftermath after the transplant. Hope you understand my concern.

Regards,
HKNP

bro.. will contact you later... currently discussing about BT c56 GB.. hehehe

Hi All,

I am looking for a 4AFE Auto gearbox to replace mine which is faulty. Any 1 having a good condition 1 lying around? or any 1 that spotted in the chopshop. Please kindly drop me a line here.

Thank you very much

save the money......do one shoot......
or else u waste a lot..................:angry_smile:

ya.. that's the ultimate answer..!?

but, keith, not say we don't know his situation la.. i believe deep down in his heart, there's 4age blood there.. only his pocket not permit nia. haha..

walau mike so fast drop me bomb meh ahahha.
Any way, some of the guys know my reason of changing this c56 GB la... H/C wise... will be but no so soon. My blood is with 3s..ops .. 4AGE ahahah ... so no worry.. at least after the transplant I am some sort of half breed to the BT community.. Half devil half angel mah hahaha ... hope the wings can support my body mass la wuahahahahahahahahah

Ok, after tonight I think I will secure the c56 already.. now next quotation.. 4AFE manual ECU.. any 1. eheheh

elo bro...i just upgrade my auto toyota to manual black top.so my 4AFE engine still in good condition..and i think i still have that gear box.......pm me ur price

sorry ar.. brother all... I got my self a menual GB instead... thanks for all that offers me and thanks wfhan for bumping my thread..