Looking for 4AFE AUto GearBox

HKNP

Hi All,

I am looking for a 4AFE Auto gearbox to replace mine which is faulty. Any 1 having a good condition 1 lying around? or any 1 that spotted in the chopshop. Please kindly drop me a line here.

Thank you very much

ya bro 8313 manual how much u wan... pm me.

brother toyota kaki, how much u prefer to sell, pm me your price then we can nego from there. please give me the detail as well such as how long has been use and warranty issue.

call me.....016 202 1822...if interested...thx

bro.. will contact you later... currently discussing about BT c56 GB.. hehehe

C56 is not design to meet 4AFE's power band.
You may experience power lost or bad FC.
Think twise le.

C56 is not design to meet 4AFE's power band.
You may experience power lost or bad FC.
Think twise le.

oooh.. one of ou zth member here put 4afe (stock) + c56, and the next day after hard rev, his distributor inner contact fin broken!.. :P
but i do agree with "power lost or bad FC."

seriusly ke???true mehhh...scared woo like dis..think wanna put BT Gbox on my 4AFE

i got c56 to sell, but my target user will be smaller, and wont be from 4AFE la.

so my c56 viscous nobody want to buy la like this... waaaaaaaa

that is samuel smart ars right? 4afe place c56... hahah!!!

but i think the distributor rosak not due to c56 la... the distrubutor kong is due to charge not enough.... i believes it is THAT cable pasal! coz mine just got fried by some SUPER LOCAL/TAIWAN amacm Dunno cums IN tHICk Little RubbBer COver at Least of 1cm plus DIaMeter and I taught it wAs SOmE SPoRt caBle... then it destroy my distributor when i realise it at Danny place the time... some more never taught i was running with just 2+0.5+0.5 cable power that time... bakayaru r...

^_^

viscous ha!! mine la.. :P haha!! so u be taking a new of ? C160 FUL LOCK? u gila ka!!! ni pegi pasar bwak whole family FF drifting ya! hahhha!!

*cabut lari*

actually, i got a friend who is satisfied, (as before i post this, i double check with him; called him) converted from 4AFE manual gb to c56 manual.
and he got a number of friends who converted. until now, alive and kicking.

quoted from him.

2nd gear, with 4afe gb rpm 6k engine allready bising, sangat2 bising. mengaum. but with 4age gb, can rev until 8k

2nd gear, 4afe gb; to up rpm until 6k is faster than if using 4age gb.

c160, no lah. c56 also. hahhahhahah