Original 0.z racing 16 for swap with 17 white rims

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

Original 0.z racing 16 for swap with 17 white rims

hee akmal bro thanks but i,m looking for 17 ler got some certain reasons....hee

bro, i just re read ur posting, why ur pcd is 114.3? suppose to be 100 right?
how many holes on the rim?

4holes...is 114.3 coz tried the 100 wan kenot go in....

but ur car is original satria right? if yes,it is pcd 100. you can try to put the wheel into iswara then u know whether it is pcd 100 or 114.3. or just try to put into wira la..

Then How...hai...so Sad..neve Mind La..not My Luck And The God Asked Me Not To Change..
But Very Funny Le...urs Is Not Ori Satria?

Nice rims...free bummp to u!

hmm...guess so....haha coz previously i tried with this guys oso cannot fit hahaha unless u use pcd spacer la zach......redsunz thanks for the bumpz

Then How...hai...so Sad..neve Mind La..not My Luck And The God Asked Me Not To Change..
But Very Funny Le...urs Is Not Ori Satria?

dear Zacharymah,
ermmm want to swap with me? I have O.Z rim oso..
8 hole.. grenti fit with u.. but let me c ur rim first!
c my thread..
tq...

nice car bro!!!! ur car cermin very well done la..!!!