Wtswap: 16" With 15" + Tyres

Chassis and Wheels

Wtswap: 16" With 15" + Tyres

madrick

Hi guys, I'm offering anybody to swap their 15" rims + tyres with my 16" inch + tyres.
I'm using te37 imitation with 205/50 front 70% thread left and 205/55 rear 70% thread left. It can be consider as a lightweight rim. Rims got minor scratch. Used it on my ej6. Downgrading cause 15" looks more cun on my car. If interested PM me with your rim picts. My number 012 - 2552450.

• te37 imitation.jpg
    te37 imitation.jpg
    36.1 KB · Views: 484
im using twin pot at front...can fit ar?

Bro, what size tyre with 15" rim u want...?

swap wit my rim want arr..my rim 15' lorber japan made..pcd 100..195/55/15 fr n 195/60/15 rr..thread 70% both..
http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u258/jeebon7/rim.jpg
http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u258/jeebon7/rim2.jpg

swap wit my rim want arr..my rim 15' work emotion..pcd 100..195/55/15 ..thread 95% both..only used 5 month

r3tro : 195/55/15 should be good. What rim do you have?

pijok99 : What is the colour of ur rim? Perhaps its not silver or white. Other than those two colours would be great. SMS me if U want to view first. 012-2552450

Rims still up for swap nobody confirm to view the rim for now. Anybody with spoom flat black 15" are most welcome.

Bro,
swap with me lah..
LENSO 15',tyre Silverstone kruzer 1 195/55/15 all four pcs,
tyre still 90% 4 months old...

jem4g91 : sms to fix time for viewing. TQ

zulz8444 : sms to fix time for viewing, BTW Lenso how many spokes?

pijok99 : sms to fix time for viewing. TQ

Lenso 15'...

bro,
sorry bro,forgot to add pic...
btw i am at johor bahru...
call me 013-7000470..

JB worr.... too far marr... I'm in K.L wooo.... Nevermind lar. BTW nice rim but the rim design is not suitable with my ride. TQ for viewing.

bro....interested in swapping with my 15"?
front tyres 195/55/15, back 205/60/15

do let me know :)

• rim pic.jpg
    rim pic.jpg
    11.9 KB · Views: 83
any pic?

swap with my 15" TSW with 80% falkan tyre 195/55/15

Come on guys, still open for swap, I still can't find the best rim to swap with mine....anybody got spoom flat black? B.U.M.P