kancil L series semi racing clutch full set at 400

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

kancil L series semi racing clutch full set at 400

new photo n new pricing wil b updated after the CNY day 15.... new message, new info.... new pricing....

BRclutch wil start updating the forum n price list effective from 6th march 2007..... thx for every ppl support....

bro,can fit into kelisa huh bro?or can only fit to kancil one?whats the usual instalation price?

kelisa is deferent. but price same if u notice now is 420.... but kelisa no flywheel provided. we manufacture no installation provite...normal it cost mor then 200 bugs...cos need take out engine...:_:

due to ZTH system configration problem, i cun update the latest info in the double pressure cover forum, so i open a new thread for it, provided wf infomation, pls go search all my thread n find for it, the title is start wf BRclutch....thx for supporting...thx

BRclutch wil readjust the twin presure cover price due to some dealer request, so pls make order before price readjustment. thx

BRclutch is hav'n a web page soon, hope to get it in time before august, hahahaha, happy v^_^v

to all consumers, BRclutch is proud to present u a one year warranty to all racing clutch purchase...pls contact us for more info....

bro,i have a question larhh bro,i'm planning to bolt on turbo to my kelisa engine...sum of the guyz told me that the clucth alwayz slip after dat...so,frm ure opinion,which clutch should i use,n do i neeed to change da pressure cover also...need suggestion plzzz.....

BRclutch is looking for Dealer for all around malaysia, area like k.l. seremban, kelantan..penang...etc...

jes cl up the get info, the most wif good qualification wil get the dealership, n also wil get very low dealer price, first com first serve...

provided info is needed like company reg copy, owner ic, first 3 month probation pay by cash atleast 1k order permonth, if can achieve this wil get 30,60,90 days term.

pls contact bryan for more info 0125206007/0165449556 thx...

bro im using l2s with rhf4 and vr4 fmic ... boosting 1.3 ... if ur clutch can handle .. p.m. me best price for all nessesary items ... i dunwan racing clutch .. semi will do fine ...

wat is rhf4 and vr4 fmic??? anyhow...i never force customer to choose clutch spec...but it always depent on wat HP u need to grip n use wat clutch....the semi racing organic clutch can grip ori L2 turbine wif under 1bar boost..so if for further HP a full racing clutch might b needed...any how the clutch set for semi racing is as the thread say so 420...delivery is 30 nation wide exclude sabah n sarawak...the price is already manufacture price..sorry...for further info pls cl, 0125206007/0165449556 bryan (no sms pls, no mid9 cl):adore: