ECU reflash

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

deacon

Senior master debater
Anyone know where i can do this and for how much is the going rate? Don't want to get taken for a ride.

what car r u driving and what ECU u have ? Why need to reflash ?

tumpang thread a whiel >
Can i know where is ecu located in my car n how it looks ?
mine is fuel injection de, thats mean using ecu rite

n for ecu, issit necessary to tune or reflash ?

tumpang thread a whiel >
Can i know where is ecu located in my car n how it looks ?
mine is fuel injection de, thats mean using ecu rite

n for ecu, issit necessary to tune or reflash ?

what car u driving ?? pls give specific model

gti mmc ecu.

No need to giev reason why lah hehe... personal

get a friend look work in eletronic field dup/clone a copy will do. If Step 0 ECU then haha...no hope for you...

nt all mmc ecu is flashable
if the ecu doesnt have a rom chip which u can flash then how ?
try consult drax @ cipan_supercas , he will be able to flash it drax style

step 0?

the ecu is definitely not a siemens if that's what you're asking.