Good Spa in KL

You wait ... My Latsun gonna be better ... Now, where did I put the "D" emblem???

Yeah, HA ..., HA!

Am sure you don't want me to put my hands down your "pocket" to find it, RITE??? Huh?

lol.... if u wan, sure u can do it... just pocket...

can stretch wan ma...
aiyo...

Well .... I am sure it can, and WILL stretch ....

*grin*

yup..
is darm expensive.... those place is really like heaven for guys,,....
any chick size, or face u wan, can find there....

but when the bill is out, it might be more then RM 3000-5000 just for extra girls... n normal drinks...

wah.. tam... really experience eh u.. hahahaha..

bobo,

the last i when me & 1 more friends ...every things is 3K plus...
but service ...dam good....like is the 1st time i have F***....

fuyoooo this is like hamsap thread of zth,sharing about experience!

Tamz18 is experience girl don play play o! :biggrin:

tamz18 = Zth.HSQ = ZeroToHundred HamSap Queen ... *grin*

tohsan and eyong!!! stop saying that... im not..

it is just knowledge in life...
aiks....

kau tim u?
wheer dare.. later all come n look for me n my macar... :P

my god... dunno wat wind blow me to open this page... cititel? i went with my uncle b4.... he say not nice... not syok... girl like not fresh anymore... waa.... bobo... wana go SPA ah?? *ahem* waa.... argh!!!