Men watching women atheletes

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
PAS = Parti Ajaran Sesat

hevent they herd about incident few years ago where a malay girl wearing tdudng been raped and burned......

is all about ones discipline and self control......dier yang tak tahan nak larang orang plak.....can u imagine yourself watching australian open and wacking ya lil brother while seeing maria sharapova and serena williams playing in the final?

................and a 70 year old nanny being raped too...............sexy 70 year old?????

The more the restriction the bigger the retaliation the larger the dissappointment.

Maybe he meant it that way?

hehehehe..........I think the only pervert is himself. He thinks by being a mufti he's the most suci fella around and if he is easily aroused then he thinks everyone else is sure to be aroused even by looking at cats peeing!

PAS = Parti Ajaran Sesat

hevent they herd about incident few years ago where a malay girl wearing tdudng been raped and burned......

is all about ones discipline and self control......dier yang tak tahan nak larang orang plak.....can u imagine yourself watching australian open and wacking ya lil brother while seeing maria sharapova and serena williams playing in the final?

omg, thats sad, does anyone remember some fella from PAS wanna imply the law that rapist can only be guilty if a certain number of ppl witness the whole raping process?

it reminds me the Dumb and Dumber and Dumberer and so on...something like that la...

hehehehe..........I think the only pervert is himself. He thinks by being a mufti he's the most suci fella around and if he is easily aroused then he thinks everyone else is sure to be aroused even by looking at cats peeing!
Maybe he BJ the cat till boring and decided that it's time to do something else... hence this sports thing. haha

smacks.. for goodness sake, can we just cut kelantan off m'sia? give independence to them.. let them rule by their own....

but before they do that... all chinese.. and indians.. pls.. pls migrate to other states if u can. For the malays... u get to choose between insanity and commonsenses.
Sound like we are getting 2nd Singapore.

smacks.. for goodness sake, can we just cut kelantan off m'sia? give independence to them.. let them rule by their own....

but before they do that... all chinese.. and indians.. pls.. pls migrate to other states if u can. For the malays... u get to choose between insanity and commonsenses.

no point bro......there is a joke when i was in U.......where in malaysia there are not many kelantanese?.........the answer

KELANTAN.....:X-::X-::X-::X-:

if we cut kelantan off.......there will be nobody there because all of the kelantanese will move to KL.......i prefer it this way......if those homoerectus dont want to evolve so be it.......ill let u stay in KB then KL.......

arrghhhh....whats wrong with the malays.....im a malay myself.....and a moslem as it goes........but all these al-azhar people wanna turn us into arabs.......we are malay for god sake......back in those days the malay if they want to project themselves as a muslim they wear songkok.......nowdays they wear turban......why? becoz the arabs wears turban......izit make u less moslem in the eyes of god if u wear songkok? or if u dont wear any headgear at all?.....i dont think so

im a design student and u can consider my mentality is more liberal about religion (what to do....ive been trained that way)......some of my friend even consider my thinking ultra secular.....but whatever.......the governemnt wants to transform us into arabs rather then be proud as a moslem malays.....ill give u an example......in putrajaya.......the only malay style architecture that exist the Istana........the rest is all european clasical/bahaus architecture....but waitttttttaaaminute........its not islamic enough.......it didnt show us as a moslem nation.......lets put "bawang" on top of each building......picassoooo.....now its islamic enough......but if u goes back down the history the first appearnce of dome in islamic architecture was after the fall of Constantinople....when the orthodox "Church of the holly Widom" is turned into a moasque and renamed Hadja Sophia.....the as the ottoman empire grews the architecture carried far and wide......from morocco to central asia......BUT Ottoman empire didnt reach china.....and if u go to china and see their mosque.....is basically just like any other chinese temples.......with big black signage with golden chinese letters at the entrace.....a big courtyard at the front......chinese lantern everywhere.....and the holly quran scripture writen in shinese style of caligraphy.....they are proud to say we are moslem chinese......but why our govermnet cant do the same thing..??? im speachless about this malay dilema.....and by the rate things are going......they are winning......basket!!!!

luckly im not PM of Malaysia.....if im the PM ill be the next Pol Pot......but instead of shooting the intellectual as Pol Pot did.....ill shoot all this dumfuckers.....rempits included.......

now ISA me.....

haha... play basketball with extra tudung and baju kurung... hahaha... die of dehydrated... hahaha... i play basketball with jersey and short pants oso wana die ed... haha... ridiculous... haha kenot tahan...

“During Prophet Muhammad’s days, even his wife Aishah participated in horse racing in public, but she was clad decently.” .... sigh ..

i got one point to add too, during Prophet time there isn't any real car invented yet so shld we take horse n ride them to work or walk too, stupid politician!!!!

haha... play basketball with extra tudung and baju kurung... hahaha... die of dehydrated... hahaha... i play basketball with jersey and short pants oso wana die ed... haha... ridiculous... haha kenot tahan...
hope that play with bikini will help a lot. :biggrin:

malaysian athletes will play with a bikini?? that is even worst than the sky dropping down

i got one point to add too, during Prophet time there isn't any real car invented yet so shld we take horse n ride them to work or walk too, stupid politician!!!!
ride a horse to walk ? U can explain in london ? Me no understood

Munky boy

The logic behind the statement is government fuck up and suggest shit, so ada understandka?

malaysian athletes will play with a bikini?? that is even worst than the sky dropping down

Maybe they want malaysia athletes to play with their ninja uniform,fully covered sometimes u can't even see their eyes! stupid politician!

normally ppl tat himself think dirty then oli he will try to enforced those ....unneccesary clause.....coz he can't sustain those seductive women tat wearing sportwear (he thought sexy) .... so better suggest all women athletes to be compete in closed stadium with no outsiders and never broadcast or live show on TV ...... just announce the results after the game finished......

thing come after that is chastity belt.

‘Chastity belts can thwart rape and incest’
HULU TERENGGANU: Women should wear chastity belts to thwart rape and incest which are rampant nowadays, a well-respected religious figure here suggested.

Datuk Abu Hassan Din Al-Hafiz said chastity belts would protect victims and also help reduce sex crime rate.

“We have even come across a number of unusual sex cases, where even senior citizens and children are not spared. The best way to avert sex perpetrators is to wear protection,” he told his audience at the Maal Hijrah Forum in Kampung Pelandan here last night.

“My intention is not to offend women but to safeguard them from sex maniacs. Probably, this is the best way,” he said.

Besides, husbands could also feel more secure, if you know what I mean,” he added.

Abu Hassan said the practice of wearing chastity belts could be traced to as recent as the mid-1960s.
in case you dun no chastity belt
Chastity belt - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

http://img76.imageshack.us/img76/5959/225pxchastitybelt3c7ba7bj4.jpg

damn, ask the fella try wearing it for 3 days. I'm sure that's make u feel damn uncomfortable.

why our tax money still need to pay for police's wages when they can't protect us? and the genius suggest such thing.

Besides, husbands could also feel more secure, if you know what I mean,” he added.
he scared his little brother cannot satisfy his wife even after he took 10 Viagra and need such a thing to feel more secure? WTF!