Hello Sifuus , Help My Le

aiman_utp
hi i also driving a LE but my LE already become a monster. but when saw outside is a normal LE but the engine already very strong engine.i think u show put that engine..so that the car be more powerful.the carb. engine already can;t upgread and thing..got a maximum upgread..but the 4A-GE 16v..that engine i already install it..even that engine is 16v but horse power is 140ps but LE car body is light..so can more faster then other car...if u want to install 20v also can but make sure is black top..silver top have big problem..so dont use it...

actually SVT doesn't have a BIG problem...the only common problem with SVT is the AFM...for those on budget can use SVT...no worries...for better result and don't mind the price, better go for BT...

woo....sifoo chinozie is spreading the poison laa...
convert..convert....come and join us, heheehheheeee....
chinozie can advise....he's the expert....
me better cabut ler.....!!!!hehehehee.....

aiman_utp
hi if u really want to convert to levin engine.can but use n/a engine..do not install turbo, or supercharge engine..if u install it u will crying...

cry why will cry....???
supercharged engine is a good engine also ma....
can consider to use it, some more got many ppl out there using this type of engine also ma....

like bro ERWAN!!! kakaka......

cabutt jugak!!!!

erwan - hahaha...spreading it with using Sarawak "Sumpit"...kihkihkih...

levindash - it's better talking about tech, convert this n that, talk cock rather then the "sales thread" invading Toyota forum...bugger...

7heaven - yaa lor...all toyota engine are gooodddd...yummy...

P/S : "oittt tunggu saya...saya pun mau cabut..." hahaha...

supercharge engine not no good because of that engine is racing engine but that engine will always maintian it...like turbo engine..if u dont care that engine...make a lot of thing will damage...that why i dont like supercharge or turbo engine....that engine is very powerful engine but good for racing only...

supercharged engine not just for racing only la, it also for street use.....
last time i also use the supercharged engine, and it nothing kacau or damage,
just need to always remember to change the motor oil, that all.....

and supercharged engine are more easy to maintain compare with the turbocharged engine.....
of coz the power will not crazy like turbocharged lo.... hehehe.....

hi there,i'm getting a car soon,budget will be below 10k,which one do you guys recommend? a SE with svt or get a kancil with L2?

im looking for car that are cheap and easy to maintain,sparepart can find it anyway.

normally, how much does a svt converted into SE body.parts are easy to find?i mean halfcut shop and sparepart shop.

was thinking of getting kancil with l2,cos part are dirty cheap.easy to maintain also.turbo pun shiok sikit.i never sit a 20v car before,would it be as shiok as l2?thanks guys,hope to get some info from you all.

wahhh...u make a differentiate L2 turbo and SVT aaaa...huuu...sure or not...

RM10K for SE with SVT engine...it's not enough...LE might be enough...

budget is there mar,so below that still can get a l2,hihi...

not sure about toyota,that why wana get some info from you guys.so toyota is out of my budget already.....sad...

any recommend for getting car that below 10k?

sorry there,im quite new here...

L2 turbo and SVT 20V?? that's a big big diff man!!!
660cc and 1600cc fuiyoo.....

ya SE wih SVT hard to be found..... may be impposible to be found also, SE car also cost 10k plus oledi some more engine..... if 15k ok la....

may be u can buy a LE la bro, more cheaper then SE.....
LE cost 5k to 8k plus depend on ur luck.....

ya bro,i know comparing SE and kancil is like comparing sky and earth. but with budget like 10k, not much choice also. i still remember i saw someone selling in zth,the car like SE but hatchback like something $6.5k,so is it worth to get it and convert to svt?or is it hard to find part for that car that why selling cheap?hihi...

Well for me,personally i think LE is quite old already,so part and body might get rusted.LE is out of my choice.hihi...

SE also got 6k to 10k but it is year 1988 - 1989 model...
SE or hatchback parts are some only, no need to worry about the parts....

if the 6.5k still got then u can buy it lo.... if the body condition still ok la....

i've tried with a kancil L2 engine....my bro was driving the kancil....
it was at the traffic light in wangsa maju....the one up the hill in front of carrefour..
kancil got smoked...end of story..
just wanted to share the story with you all..

7Heaven
ill consider about that car, if there are still available.

AE80TypeD
bro, no offend to any LE member.

Adeen
what car are you driving? 20V svt? how about maintenance? for SE with svt and kancil l2?