Welcome to MLOC Forum

SLJ,

u can email ur form then u bank in the members fees via e-banking can liao lor

where can i get my form...........can email to me??? then i bankin to u.......

bro siyuke...come down kk la....we group up here....lot LC evo here edy tu......hahaha

bro saiyuke........when come kk visit meh???

Bro, that day i got go KK for 2 days only and dont have time to pm or arrange with you. Yeah, got many LC in KK liao. Got White, Red, Black.

You try form in KK lah, i will join the KK group lah, if got events, then i can still drive my E9 to KK mah... kekeke:_:

Leslie: I also want to get the form and become MLOC lah.. :_: :_:

hahaha..i do wish so....try my best la....u know any of the Lb evoian or not?? if yes u ask them wanna join or not lo..... kk lotsa Scooby now a day...got to build up "STIkiller" edy..hahah

bro,next time contatc me when u come down....okok....this my contact 0128688866(ah seng) ....

hahaha..i do wish so....try my best la....u know any of the Lb evoian or not?? if yes u ask them wanna join or not lo..... kk lotsa Scooby now a day...got to build up "STIkiller" edy..hahah

bro,next time contatc me when u come down....okok....this my contact 0128688866(ah seng) ....

Hey bro slj,

I will pm you my mobile contact no..

I only manage to TT with them once only b4 i get my Evo and i dont think they reconize me lah. So far in Labuan, i only know 2 Evo IX which is still in Labuan (yellow and Red).

But if you want to organise and i can ask my friend here (the Red Evo) to pass the message to them and they might join, coz he is quite close to them... (same age) kekekeke...

Hi all.. I'm new here. How can I join the club? Please let me know ya.. Thks.

leslie bro,

Later today (11/02/07) i am going to join a TT with the Local Evo guyz and will promote MLOC and see if they wanna form a Labuan-KK MLOC club and maybe will ask them to login to this forum and see all the activities MLOC have.:regular_smile: :shades_smile:

slj: We having TT at Labuan leh today.. kekekeke.. :_: for the First time since i get my Evo. How is your side? j/k...

Keep it up.....Our Flag need to be in every state in Malaysia....Yeah...