Wagon for me ok, but not 2.5L.......lol
LOL roadtax problem? Sometimes with 2.0Turbo, you don't really need extra 500cc.
Aiks ... nice matte sticker paint but its a wagon ... I would love a sedan.
Expensive roadtax and probably use more fuel.
The output for Subaru's 2.0 and 2.5 turbo are the same. In that case, better just go for the 2.0 and save money on roadtax.
The extra 500cc double the amount of road tax.......lol
Definitely not worth it. Then later on, fuel consumption also higher for no good reason.
If rich enough the road tax difference is nothing.......lol
Well, the amount saved can buy one good bottle of engine oil for the car.![]()
rich wont think too much about oil, they will think what car to buy...next. hehehe
That is why I mention rich enough, then won't make any difference......lol
I have friends who are rich but still think twice about something slightly more expensive than ordinary.![]()
Means not rich enough........lol![]()
Actually really very rich. But when it comes to things even if cheap ones like under RM100 price range, he will still think twice before spending the money. If there is a cheaper alternative, he will go for that.
again depend on interest. eg: he like stamps. He will spent 10k for a rare piece. While for car guy.."WTF??"
15 bucks of wipers he will think many times to buy.
My idea lah.
I will say he was brought up very well ......lol![]()
again depend on interest. eg: he like stamps. He will spent 10k for a rare piece. While for car guy.."WTF??"
15 bucks of wipers he will think many times to buy.
My idea lah.