What are you driving now?

Ex daily ride. Even though is not very powerful but the addition of high rev 20v is outstanding. Hari hari rev also takrak pening kepala.

Current weekend car. Power churning out from Rb20 is so lovely and smooth. First time owning a FR car and I would say the handling is so raw because everything is mechanical based. Require some skill when comes to cornering and I'm still learning it.

20 Valve 4A-GE is powerful enough. :biggrin:

You are based in Ipoh? Haven't actually seen this A30 yet. Will take notice and greet you if I saw you around next time. :biggrin:

Well maybe should use engine oils more suitable for that climate, and better air filters to fight the dust. Cars even in hotter conditions but if not much traffic jams then still ok I think. The more detrimental is the traffic jams like in Jakarta, hence the engines are just idling without as much airflow as if the car is moving normally, then very often need to push the car from stop and not steady engine rhythm (gas up to move just half a meter or so then stop, then again like that continuously). That's why cars in Jakarta in general feel more 'tired' and have more things broken compared to here in KL. Cars here even with much higher mileage in general are still in better conditions.

Well if during detailing they apply expensive leather care stuff, maybe that would help to protect and prevent the leather from cracking up. Just like my leather sofa at home, now already got cracks coz I'm lazy to oil them.

From your description, cars in Jakarta may not be putting up a high mileage but their engines are left running at idle due to heavy traffic jam conditions.