4G93T GSR CK CM5A (Terbalik) Clutch Choices

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

davidv00

Besides Exedy Super Single, what other clutch choices possible? Looking for something soft close like stock for daily drive :driver: after leg pain :stickyman:.

Any sifu here can share ur experiences. :adore:

i using single plate 3 puck. Can get use to it. I driving terbalik of CK, CD5W.:driver:
You can try exedy OEM.

i using single plate 3 puck. Can get use to it. I driving terbalik of CK, CD5W.:driver:
You can try exedy OEM.

thanks for mentioning it. i forgot to mention my turbo is slightly big... not sure if OEM clutch can take it. i wonder are there any twin plate clutches out there available.

Ohhh...big powaa.
Either get use to leg pain or replace clutch more often.
I on stock 4g93t only.
Calling sifu to help.

Do you track with it? If not, OEM can do the job. My 4G63T using exedy OEM only......:driver:

Yes, occasionally.

This morning found out Competition Clutch got one twin plate but crazily expensive -- RM5.8k but inclusive lots of stuff la. According to mechanic is very stiff, stiffer than my current Exedy SS.

Any more choices? :hmmmm:

Yes, occasionally.

This morning found out Competition Clutch got one twin plate but crazily expensive -- RM5.8k but inclusive lots of stuff la. According to mechanic is very stiff, stiffer than my current Exedy SS.

Ogura? remember one friend use before...

Yes, occasionally.

You want perfomance + not that stiff clutch ? patient needed the most.
Like i hunting for rims.:rofl:
Once you used to it, stiff is not that stiff anymore. But my left leg on/off muscle pain for couple of months. hahahaha.... after that jammed in penang is nothing.

You want perfomance + not that stiff clutch ? patient needed the most.
Like i hunting for rims.:rofl:
Once you used to it, stiff is not that stiff anymore. But my left leg on/off muscle pain for couple of months. hahahaha.... after that jammed in penang is nothing.

Go gym, exercise left foot only.......hahhahhahahahaha:rofl: