Breaking news!! Got cheated at mudah

How to extract information from this people if they really don't know who is the real culprit? There are too many runners in this type of case (Buyer bank in at 'Seller Acc' then he pass to Runner A to pass at Point B. Later C collect and pass to D to be pass to the Mastermind). Police never close any case because somehow or somewhere there will be a lead on these culprits. So at the moment, PDRM keep on looking for certain infomation and warning the public to becarefull of this activities.

Cannot percaya the phone number details, some people use others IC copy like the along maaa, paste the poster sana-sini... but the account number maybe can cause only owner can access account right?

---------- Post added at 09:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:28 PM ----------

Waaa... I only 1bhp ka? Haiyooo... Mcm mana mau kejar?

My own experience,

An ex-employee of used car in Selayang cheated costumers’ money (more than 10 victims). Via phone call he told customers to bank in deposit for the car they want to buy. End up the customers were cheated. They did not receive their car. After make police report police caught him at Ampang. During interrogation regarding the money deposited to his account, he said that was the money that the customers pay back to him because they borrow money from him. Police have to release him due to lack of evidence.

OK now look what information the police have:
1. Con man phone number
2. Con man account number
3. Con man address (info from account or phone number)

But they cannot commit him with the criminal because there is no writing evidence as a proof. If we want to buy something online, make a deal with the seller using sms. At least we have written evidence if something bad happen. That is how I get back my money from the con man.

my conclusionlah, is like this :

1. buyer : careless, stupid
2. seller : jahat, bunuh dapat pahala
3. police : dumbass lazy
4. tribunal : waste ur petrol

this also scam?

http://www.mudah.my/Nissan+Silvia+S15M+R+sports+spring-14520008.htm

---------- Post added at 12:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:25 AM ----------

this guy wanna suck my balls :biggrin:

http://www.mudah.my/Honda+Civic+VTI+S+1+7ES-14561102.htm?last=1

reply from this email Jayasuraes Naidu"
Hi ,

Appreciate your Interest and allow me asking to guide your attention carefully to this text for buying purposes only!

Allow me a few words : I've been working in Labuan federal territory and enjoying my work here in one of offshore Oil and Gas Engineering company platforms , where i do my job right now.I will be back by land in 3 months.

Anyway few words about the car :the overall car conditions are perfect,has been well taken care of , no dings or scratches. It is paid in full, no lien/loan or any outstanding debts. I am not a smoker, didn't have any pets and I've always garaged it. It has never been involved in an accident. Alwaysadult driven and garaged, never abused or raced , 98% tires usage and superb technology,styling,engineering and fantastic handling.

Well about the price , i'm selling it at a lower amount due to the fact that my wife urgently need an expensive surgical intervention and i do not dispose right now of such amount. I'm caught in the middle of very important personal events that force me to let it go and have a little time at my disposal to sell it .Again I want to point out because of my personal problem, I am looking for a smooth & fast selling without delays. So those are the reasons i decided to lower the price, to avoid wasting my time with negotiations and to have a customer more then soon.

Although I am not by land we can still workout this deal because I’ve made specific arrangements before I left on the rig to be able to sell my car even do I am away.I have chosen a Third Party International Shipping Company to handle the transaction for me because I've used their services in the past to buy my car and that transaction went smoothly.This is a similar solution that Lelong has for small things : Safetrade: Overview , that will be a Buyer&Seller Protection Program for vehicles (big merchandises) .The process is pretty simple and it basically allows you to inspect the car for 7 days at your address, before third party will release , at buyer demand , the booking/reservation amount to seller (required worldwide in order to own it before others) .The priority is : first one who will reserve it , will have the first chance to own it .If the car is not exactly as described you will get a full refund from third party company and the same shipping company ,will pick up the car from you and will follow my next instructions , on my expense , but i assure won't be the case if you are serious. This way, you will be able to inspect the vehicle before committing to buy it and I will be very sure that you are a GENUINE buyer ,they will be the mediator in our transaction , so my presence by land isn't necessary (The car is already sealed and locked in a container from one of the shipping company warehouse in Labuan ready for delivery only).Due to my work schedule I am not able to do a face to face transaction at the moment , so please do not ask for view because is impossible ,seller presence is needed , I still have 3 months more to go on the rig and also i signed a contract with them as there are long procedures to get it out from the middle of cargo . As an oil rig employee I have a different work schedule than your regular/basic 8 hours shift ,thanks for support.

The shipping is my responsibility so taxes, documentation and bureaucracy will not be a problem ,as will be hiring a shipping agent and power it to do all in both names making sure all papers are properly documented , will alleviate most of the stress involved by both parties and a easy purchase.

Double confirm full/total OTR-Amount payable is RM43,850.00 all inclusive (shipping fees for door to door delivery, taxes ,stamp duty ,Puspakom Inspection , JPJ transfer of ownership ), so you won't have to pay any extra charges.In my position as part of offshore personnel i am subject to 100% exemption car's duty given and defined by offshore govern by Offshore Act., so at my turn i won't asking for anymore money.

If you are interested to purchase it, please let me know where are you located so I can get some shipping quotes and I will also get back to you with a detailed Vehicle Buyer&Seller Protection Program.

Yours faithfully,

P.S. : Single request if you are composed financial ,arrange your financing prior purchasing in short time and i might consider this,i can't help you to manage the loan,i only accept customers that have at last available a minimum of RM8,200.00 MYR for purchase

This is all a syndicate run by the negro or mat hitam in the country. I blame the malaysia immigration for letting these negro into our country with fake student visas. You will notice most of them are old enough to be a student as per what they claimed. So this is another case of makan duit by the immigration people?
Malaysia now is not a safe place as it used to be.......

if only we can arrange to lure him out or trace the address, would be nice to know how this conman looks. surely we can find a good use of him like tasty croc feed or nice punching bag or crash test dummy or etc.....

Blue shirt guy all where got time to catch this conmans because the workload to nab Anwar Ibrahim is tremendous.....National Security issue....

---------- Post added at 10:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:42 AM ----------

Dont discuss here on how to trick the conman....close discussion better....or else he will know!

---------- Post added at 10:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:46 AM ----------

Dont discuss here on how to trick the conman....close discussion better....or else he will know!

---------- Post added at 10:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:46 AM ----------

if police can't bring justice, reduce crime, then what's their purpose? we're paying our tax for them to work their arse out. if they're the one who got scammed, I bet they will do their best to get this conman. They don care, because it's your problem, not their.

In times like this, let's start a ZTH bash up team....

Maybe you all can try to report as well to the SKMM Consumer Complaints Bureau by:

1. Calling 1-800-888-030; or
2. E-mailing the complaint to [email protected]; or
3. Sending it via fax to (03)-8688 1880

Else those scammed can group up and go complaint with DAP offices, make it viral. Take things to the next step rather than waiting for our useless police to handle the job.

bro...sy pom da kene dgn ini org.... rm4K die dh janji nk bayar balik..tp sampai skg da xdpt cari...dlu mase die janji sy x report polis...sy nk tggu die bayar...rupe2 lost...resit bank in ade, n surat skali die tulis n tandatangan...

Moral of the stories:

1) Do not be blinded by Cheap deals...
(Sellers normally wants to sell high, whilst buyer the lower the better)

2) SPA (Sale & Purchase Agreement) indicating both the owner's & buyer's IC & car registration cards must be complete before making any payments (Not even a single cent)

3) Discuss who will bear inspections costs etc. & when is the time of collection.

4) Only after 2 & 3 have been ironed out, proceed with the signing of the agreement, if possible with witnesses from both sides. (with photocopies of ICs):proud:

5) Never bank in to any parties' account. Issue a cheque if possible.

6) Make sure you view the car at least 2 times before deciding to buy. Genuine sellers welcome genuine buyers...:driver:

7) Don't be greedy... Nothing is free in this world... Use a little bit of your thinking before banging on the wall...:banghead:

8) People tend to fall for a deal that is too good to be true... But how many are real? (Try calling 2nd hand car dealers on a Super duper good deal, chances are they will tell you that car has been sold, but they have another one with higher price tag)...

Can't blame the Police if precautions are not taken..:adore::bawling:

Buying car is not like buying sweets on ebay...:confused:

My 2 cents..

Air-Cond Scammer at Mudah.
TEH POH LING
IC:740819-08-5076.
TAN LEE HOCK
IC:791108-02-5917

CIMB BANK ACC : 7055-1757-67.

using some company name and phone number.
AIR*COND EXPERTS SALES AND SERVICE (M) SDN BHD
PRESTIGE AIR CONDITION ENGINEERING SDN BHD
C.T.L AIR-COND SALES AND SERVICE SDN BHD
ENERGETIC AIR-COND AND REFRIGERATION SDN BHD

Insisted to pay first.
Pay money but did't come install. police reported.