Bumpy on outside but calm inside.
She is looking for muslim husband btw....?haha![]()
Some rich guy I forgot the name. Play Porsches. Hmm..

750,000 fans?!! i don't think they will even bother now
Got, there was a photo I read somewhere, had 750,000 likes. Got lots of new fans ma.

Wow Supra dude, thread is FOUR years old!
You really can predict the future.
Why say so? I didn't predict that this would happen or anything. Well. She lost her chinese fans, now looking at new audience lo.![]()

Why say so? I didn't predict that this would happen or anything.
Well, seems got more than before. Those ass lickers saying sweet things about it but actually just pretending to be alim.![]()
Normal la. I refrain from speaking any further regarding religion, knowing it will never end well.
Anyhow, let's wait and see what's in store for her la.
Why say so? I didn't predict that this would happen or anything.
Well, seems got more than before. Those ass lickers saying sweet things about it but actually just pretending to be alim.![]()
Yup. Nothing against a religion and won't bring into discussion. Let's see where this goes or end
I have nothing againts the religion, all religion teaches good. Its the fan club that I cannot tahan, terlebih pandai.

yeah..just keep watching and enjoy the view![]()
Popcorns anyone?![]()
Or any bettings? Place your bets :rolleyes:

popcorn after break-fast can...![]()
ass lickers? people who are glad seeing her respecting her ownself are ass lickers to you? wow...