Exquisite Auto,Car Spray Specialists

Car Shops and Services

Exquisite Auto,Car Spray Specialists

Exquisite Auto

Item(s):
imageforwebpages.png

We provide the best car spraying services at very affordable prices.We do everything from pearl,crystal,metallic,2k to matte/flat finishings.Knocks.dents,bumper touchups and so forth can be fixed in a day.For full exterior painjobs we only take 6-7 days and for complete outside inside spraying we only require 8-10 days.

The Merdeka promotion is ongoing and we're having some amazing discounts for paintjobs!!

Price:Prices vary depending on vehicle sizes and type of paintjob required,please feel to contact me at 017-5552415 for any enquiries.

Location of seller:Seri Kembangan

Contact method/details:Amri 017-5552415

Shop location
finalmap.png

in1.jpg

in1_25.jpg

in1_5.jpg

in2.jpg

in3.jpg

Hi bro,

What do you mean inside and out painting? Taking out the engine and spray plus oven heat the entire body?

Roughly how much if im talking bout 2k two tone painting for satria?

Hi bro,

What do you mean inside and out painting? Taking out the engine and spray plus oven heat the entire body?

Roughly how much if im talking bout 2k two tone painting for satria?

Outside meaning if your existing colour is silver for example,and you'd like to spray the car silver we'd only have to spray the outer panels of the car.Inside out would be if you're thinking of changing colours,then we'll also paint the inside portions such as the door sills,engine bay area etc2.

For satria a normal 2k paintjob would be rm1700,prices may vary for the two tone depending on the colours you want.

Feel free to buzz me at 017-5552415 for any enquiries,cheers.

Bro, nak cat bumper depan je bpe ongkosnya? Double laquer? warna coklat biasa je.

Tp bumper tu nak kena touchup sket cuz pecah2....

PM me bro....sehari boleh siap x?

Some latest updates..
Myvi door panel sprayed purple
02102012912.jpg

02102012913.jpg

02102012918.jpg

Kancil bonet sprayed bright pink
02102012922.jpg

02102012923.jpg

04102012940.jpg

04102012942.jpg

Ori P1 rims sprayed gloss black
04102012943.jpg

04102012946.jpg

Iswara sprayed Mitsubishi Triton black
10102012969.jpg

10102012971.jpg

11102012976.jpg

11102012977.jpg

13102012998.jpg

Myvi bonet and bumper sprayed white W-09
11102012986.jpg

11102012982.jpg

11102012991.jpg

11102012992.jpg

Updates on some recent work,

Sprayed alza rims in ocean blue,
up1.jpg

up2_5.jpg

up2.jpg

Sprayed A Benz Kompressor in matte grey inside out,
up2_75.jpg

up3.jpg

up4.jpg

Sprayed a mazda3 fender,bonet bumper and grill,
up5.jpg

up5_5.jpg

Sprayed a honda2 door track car inside out from the floor to the engine bay,
up6_5.jpg

up6_8.jpg

up6_25.jpg

up6_75.jpg

up6.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

up7.jpg

up9.jpg

up10.jpg

Some latest updates..

Accident saga repaired quite major accident resulting in having to pull the chassis
12_1.jpg

image.jpg

12_2.jpg

12_3.jpg

Painted a satria Ebony black..
image.jpg

13_2.jpg

13_3.jpg

Sprayed a Kia Carnival inside out Hyundai Oyster Grey
14_1.jpg

image.jpg

14_2.jpg