Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

DSC01349.jpg

DSC01352.jpg

Projet petrol pump? hehehe old skool

my god :eek:....i would trade all that bk for a nice set of large alloys:girlshit:...but then thats not my moolah

jz my 0.0000000000000000000002 cents :party:

---------- Post added at 03:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:52 PM ----------

alpa romeyow?:stupid:
2_632594649l.jpg

mersidis bengz?:adore:
2_350856979l.jpg

18541_1300716472475_1067323210_973796_5803694_n.jpg

18541_1300716432474_1067323210_973795_7351878_n.jpg

this wira look damn ganas le....i think he using 18" o 19" rim....but engine xpasti :slug:....front look like he using gen 2 light.....this guy heading to south...balik johor kot....hehhe

Hey guys,

anyone has any idea where this car got his widebody done? if anyone knows wat rims/offsets/wide he's using would also be much appreciated. Thanks.

in johor area most famous widebody customizer is AL motorsports and kebayan design if not mistaken....

really clean look that wira....maybe work from al motorsports.... :adore:

hahaha i wish someone in this forum knows wer that dude got his widebody done....his one looks the best among all i've seen so far...

i think that white wira should use a Mugen wing.. it will look good on his car... i mean if im the owner i will use that.. XD