News

More exclusive plates on exotic rides (May 2010)

Yet another installment of highlights from the Nice No. Plate (Malaysia) thread. This time, more exclusive plates on exotic cars. If the picture above don’t get you smiling, some of what we have in here should. Also, the latest JMD and JMC series’ prices.

JMD 1 – Rm 53.8k.
JMD 2 – Rm 32.222k.
JMD 3 – Rm 32k.
JMD 4 – ?
JMD 5 – Rm 24k.
JMD 6 – Rm 24k.
JMD 7 – Rm 23k.
JMD 8 – Rm 28k.
JMD 9 – Rm 30k.
JMD 10 – Rm 10.8k

JMD 11 – Rm 18k.
JMD 22 – Rm 8.2k.
JMD 33 – Rm 12k.
JMD 55 – Rm 7k.
JMD 66 – Rm 5.1k.
JMD 77 – Rm 7k.
JMD 88 – Rm 8.888k.
JMD 99 – Rm 10.5k.

JMD 111 – Rm 7.5k.
JMD 222 – Rm 5.5k.
JMD 333 – Rm 9.3k.
JMD 555 – Rm 5.558k.
JMD 666 – Rm 4.3k.
JMD 777 – Rm 4.6k.
JMD 888 – Rm 6.880k.
JMD 999 – Rm 5.6k.

JMD 1111 – Rm 3.6k.
JMD 2222 – Rm 4.5k.
JMD 3333 – Rm 3.6k.
JMD 5555 – Rm 4k.
JMD 6666 – ?
JMD 7777 – Rm 3.3k.
JMD 8888 – ?
JMD 9999 – Rm 4.109k.

More at the Nice No. Plate thread

J
  • J
    jin
  • May 5, 2010
i saw once at times square. golf gti with CAS10.. CASIO... ;)
I
  • I
  • May 5, 2010
When you got money, it shows.

And what a VIPER!
S
  • S
    syaitan
  • May 5, 2010
last nite i saw unser - C4
yellow kelisa around sect 14 pj - PS2
T
  • T
    td
  • May 5, 2010
Saw a Bentley Continental with 'BEN7134"
P
  • P
    pakcikkau
  • May 5, 2010
remember WTF1 at RM87k on GTR?
G
  • G
    GTi
  • May 5, 2010
I wonder how much money JPJ makes on registration nombors alone??
C
  • C
    can't stand idiots
  • May 5, 2010
WTF 12 must be a selfish arsehole who thinks he deserves 2 parking spots. so precious use jockey parking or platinum parking at 1Utama la.
R
  • R
    robin whod
  • May 5, 2010
anyone can just hijack duplicate these car plates as they like. law and regulation on making car no. plate is vastly loose in this country.
beware next time you may find bank-robber's car, kidnapper's car, suicide bomber's car, terrorist's car using your nice car no. plate...
S
  • S
    sid
  • May 5, 2010
damn thats one heck of rare viper . and that mustang too .
wish i could see a camaro though .

and that matte black cayenne *sigh*
Z
  • Z
    ZR
  • May 5, 2010
I saw Porsche Cayenne wth reg Num. "NAG4" mean "NAGA",at PJ.
Tht nce,bt hw mch tht prsn spnd hs mney to buy tht Num.
B
  • B
    bluetaxi
  • May 5, 2010
I saw once a no. POLIS!!
B
  • B
    bluetaxi
  • May 5, 2010
but the best is still BAB1
D
  • D
    DevilS
  • May 5, 2010
good 1...saw 1 with G1MS...
A
  • A
    aloysius
  • May 5, 2010
i saw r35 with reg number "WTF1" at singapore with other r35 and 1 month later i saw that car again at sunway..
M
  • M
    Mel
  • May 5, 2010
i saw a matte black nissan murano at subang parade with num-m4fi4(mafia)
D
  • D
    d-k
  • May 5, 2010
i knew dat nissan murano matte black..he's a malaysian actor..
P
  • P
    pelams
  • May 5, 2010
if i'm nt mistaken, TAX1 is rm200k+
A
  • A
    artworkz
  • May 6, 2010
bluetaxi says:
May 5, 2010 at 4:08 pmI saw once a no. POLIS!!

??? POLIS? POL 15? P 0115 ? can use`O` on reg no?

the JMD1111 rm3600 oni. quite cheap.
P
  • P
    petrol-head
  • May 6, 2010
Is actually PDL 15 but the owner stick all the words PDL15=polis, the driver use to hang around Kuchai Lama with Alphard!!!
A
  • A
    azroy
  • May 6, 2010
saw e-class WNL 7 , Q7 PAS 7 , waja WAJ4 , murano MAF14 , s-class TAH1 , 7 series BHB1 , continental gt bentley WSR1
T
  • T
    TurboMan
  • May 6, 2010
what is silly plate TAX1
M
  • M
    Mel
  • May 6, 2010
also saw mercs dunnoe wat type juz frget edi in front plaza shah alam...but the plate oso nice -TAf15(TAFIS)
A
  • A
    alonso
  • May 6, 2010
my client plate num 'JED1' (JEDI in star wars film), he buy that num around RM150k..
Z
  • Z
    Zeus
  • May 6, 2010
does the viper belongs to TMJ?
J
  • J
    Juannabe
  • May 6, 2010
sid - coincidently i happened to be walking by that hotel (on jln conlay) that day and saw the viper. truth be told next to it was a camaro - if not mistaken it was orange or yellow. wonder why it didn't turn up on this page or in the picture for that matter.
I
  • I
    Ilpi
  • May 6, 2010
I place my PJJ1 on an EX5... can upload the picture if u want..hehe
P
  • P
    pokemon
  • May 7, 2010
there's someone driving a white Hilux with number MAT4 (MATA) nearby my house. i've seen this vehicle everyday!

and WTF?? a Dodge Viper in our shores?
M
Saw 1 number plate PEN15 LOL!
V
  • V
    vincent
  • May 7, 2010
@Juannabe, mayb it drove away? Saw a silver Camaro (The bumble bee version) lurking somewhere in downtown KL before.
N
  • N
    Nik
  • May 7, 2010
Hmm... I wonder what happened to BAB1. It was on a Proton Putra. Used to stay near my house.
J
  • J
    Joshua Lee
  • May 7, 2010
That S2000 always at puchong.. in front of ioi mall... nice car tough...
R
  • R
    Rikimaru
  • May 7, 2010
those are nice numbers and cars too.but the best registration number ever is still L7.the owner use 2 'L' and stick one L upside down to make it look like 7.plus,he stick it very close and that makes it look like a square.
V
  • V
    Vox
  • May 7, 2010
Alot of nice car always parked at the entrance of the hotel opposite to the pavillion.

All cars belong to 1 owner, i guess you guys know whos that already =)

Saw lambo, viper, camaro, porshe alot more there before. and usually he park all his car together, duno why. =)
P
  • P
    petrol-head
  • May 8, 2010
Today I saw WTF1 in a GTR park at Subang Parade, try to wait to see who or what the owner face, but it was raining heavily so didn't manage to wait or capture his photo hehehe........
K
  • K
    kowreck
  • May 10, 2010
saw a s63 amg wif no. NCC 1.
S
  • S
    sam
  • May 17, 2010
that viper and mustang belongs to TMJ...also with the cayene I think
B
  • B
    Bugatti
  • Oct 2, 2010
May i know who is TMJ? and WTH1 is on what car? anyone seen it?
J
  • J
    jeremy
  • Apr 16, 2012
i've seen a Bentley with registration plate no "BEN7134"
BEN 7=T 1=L 3=E 4=Y ...awesome rich ass!
J