MitsubishiNews

Mitsubishi Evo X Wallpaper Gallery

mitsubishi3_600I think its safe to say that we are all in the habit of constantly changing our wallpaper, maybe even by the hour or in less severe cases, daily. Well the guys at CarScoop thoughtfully collected these shots of the Evo X in all its glory and wanted to share it with everybody, now you’ll have your desktop sorted for 36 days or hours if you fall into that category. You’re welcome.

mitsubishi23

Mitsubishi4Mitsubishi28Mitsubishi21Mitsubishi18Mitsubishi19Mitsubishi24Mitsubishi2Mitsubishi29Mitsubishi31Mitsubishi34Mitsubishi16Mitsubishi13Mitsubishi32Mitsubishi10Mitsubishi22Mitsubishi27Mitsubishi6Mitsubishi26Mitsubishi20Mitsubishi17MitsubishiMitsubishi33Mitsubishi23Mitsubishi25Mitsubishi8Mitsubishi12Mitsubishi30Mitsubishi15Mitsubishi7Mitsubishi11Mitsubishi1Mitsubishi35Mitsubishi3

M
  • M
    MiTec-i
  • Jul 3, 2008
er...just wanna comment bout the way pictures are being viewed....can we refer back to the old ways where we just click on the pictures and it just open in a new link....
the new ways are bit more frustrating...as we need to open more than once to go to the main picture....and every time we open it goes back to the main gallery instead of the gallery that we actually open the picture in....my explanation might not be that good but just give it a try mayb u understand....thank you for reading.....

haha...plz dun bang me r....i just wanna air my views....tq
M
  • M
    MiTec-i
  • Jul 3, 2008
keep on improving zth.....thanks again for the wallpapers!!!awesome!
Thanks guys.. Going to work on improving that now.. Thanks for the feedback..
Z
  • Z
    zektorX
  • Jul 3, 2008
Agreed with MiTec-i, the old way to view picture are much more faster and simple..
But the best part is, the main page of ZTH loading time much more faster than before...Keep It up guys...

x'p
S
I've been browsing on-line more than 3 hours as of late, yet I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It is lovely price sufficient for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.
S