News

Faster and Better Server this time.

serverHi All, Yes, we’ve yet again migrated to a new location. This is the second time in 4 months. We expect it to be last for this year at least. Again, please bear with us while we carry out some final touches. Some of the functions and features may not be available at this time but will be restored asap.

Nevertheless, please enjoy faster load times from now on. With such advancement in speeds now, please expect to see more upgrades in content and features site-wide really soon.

Thank you
Tom

A
  • A
    amdfaisal
  • Jun 2, 2008
speed is one thing and stability is another.... i hope with this migration, all those 'rollbacks' can be avoided
M
  • M
    midship
  • Jun 2, 2008
Lets hope we get better zero to hundred times from now :)
D
  • D
  • Jun 2, 2008
dun worry bro...as long as i get my thread back...& i did...the last time...
thanx Tom....
H
  • H
    huzaimi
  • Jun 2, 2008
I've experience it, and it improve a lot, faster much much faster now.
J
  • J
    - J f D -
  • Jun 2, 2008
Yeah agree with midship. hope we get better century times. I like a fast loading site =D
P
  • P
    pandaB
  • Jun 2, 2008
woohoo~ good work TOM !
B
  • B
    bien335
  • Jun 2, 2008
ZTH now has VTEC!
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Jun 2, 2008
supercharged!
N
  • N
    nafiiio
  • Jun 3, 2008
err... perhaps.. turbocharged without turbo lags .. hehe
A
  • A
  • Jun 3, 2008
i believe the speed now is at least 5-7 times faster, depending on time and loads..

Look up for additional and exciting features in zerotohundred soon!!
A