Random Car Pics Part 2

Ultraunix

Server Tech
Random Car Pics Part 2

Note:

Kindly take note as the reminder already published many times. Please blank-over the number plates @ registration numbers on your images attached here. It doesnt matter your friend's vehicle, neighbour's vehicle and/or or other stranger's.

This is to protect their privacy, because sometimes we do take a shot of these images without their permission.

If the owner wants his/her number plate to be published in ZTH, kindly get written permission as ZTH do not want any misunderstanding between the vehicle owner and this organisation.

The image shot taker / owner is fully responsible for any events occur upon.

SakuraGuy
Zerotohundred.Com

• 3428059862_23b7178e1c.jpg
    3428059862_23b7178e1c.jpg
    80.4 KB · Views: 834
Last edited by a moderator:
I think the old one too many threads thus needs to be archived

First pics of part 2

Porche and Gallardo, taken across the road...
http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/4971/dsc00164largehw4.jpg

i u turn to take more pics, the porche gone....gallardo only
http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/1307/dsc00165largejx1.jpg

a part 3 is soon to come.. =Dfor me it's quite hard to spot a ferrari or a lambo.. unless i go to KL, bukit bintang lah.. haha.

Picture5.jpg

Picture7.jpg

Picture17.jpg

Picture11.jpg

Picture22.jpg

Picture8.jpg

Picture4.jpg

taken frm bf goodrich motorshow at sepang...2004 i think..haha...been a while ....just wana pimp up this thread...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/audi5.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/audi4.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/audi3.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/audi2.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/audi1.jpg

I forgot to remove the car registration plate for the earlier pic. haha heck with it, hehehe