daryl tailo,
nice to meet you man!!!... im glad that you are willing to join us for gatherings!..
well our next meet-ups is on the 7th august sunday!.. it starts from lunch till dinner... coz got activities!!... here is our mloc scheduel for that day!!
(quote)
plans has changed to the 7th august sunday..
i'm trying to arrange the safety film test on sunday.. they say they would do if just for us!!! kena phyco from me lor...hehehe
well... i want to test it personaly coz i'm really interested in getting it!!!...
well... if everything is alrite.. we shall go as plan!!!
11.30am : meet up!
12.00pm : go for lunch!!
1.15pm : proceed to safety film test
2.45pm : cendol and rojak!!!
3.30pm : performance shop hunt!
5.00pm : mamak!
7.00pm : plan for dinner!
8.30pm : meeting up with other
members and mitsu
community if posible!
any sugestions?
if the fto club would like to suggest anything else.. we are open for any other activities!!!
what time you guys would like to join us?? the whole day or wanna meet up for dinner/tea?
MLOC (mitsubishi lancer owners club) is a very new club. we only have about 20members only in kl and some evo friends in jb.. but active members are only like 8-10 of us only at the moment!!..