Track Day on the 19th January 2014 (SUNDAY) at Sepang International Circuit (SIC)

paul5005

Sep 7, 2009
Track Day + TIME ATTACK on the 19th January 2014 (SUNDAY) at Sepang (SIC)

Hello All,

There's a Track day + Time Attack on the 19th January 2014 (SUNDAY) at Sepang International Circuit (SIC).

Visit: Fastmotorsport | FB page

Open Track Day

Total duration: 4 hours from 9am - 1pm

Early Bird Price(limited to first 30cars): RM500 + RM100 (refundable when you return the transponder after the event)- Closed

Normal Price: RM550 + RM100 (refundable when you return the transponder after the event)
Last Call Rate (From 1st Jan 2014) RM600

TIME ATTACK

Entry Fee : RM350
Open to below categories

Open NA Category
Open Forced Induction Category
Super Cars/ Track Cars Category

Prizes worth RM9000 to be won!

**Additional RM100 will be collected as transponder deposit. Refundable end of the event

**RM250 for those who signed up for 4hours open track day

Register Online at HERE with payment options available

Feel free to contact for further inquiries:

Paul: +6012 698 2289 ([email protected])
Lisz: +603 2630 6100 ([email protected])

or Visit: Fastmotorsport | FB page

I got all my lights changed to white LED. Even my low beam is white LED. But the high beam unfortunately is 90/120W Hella yellow.... I want white lights.... I am very much aware that HID of any candlelight watt is illegal. So moving on to Halogen bulbs. But what about white "halogen" bulbs? Raybrig? PIAA? Philips? Are they legal from JPJ? I asked THREE shops already... All answered the same thing.. Either not sure or JPJ will tahan but they check if HID or not and will let go if halogen...