Full Detail: Toyota MR-S

fishbonezken

Sorry guys, this post has about 194 photos, I will just post some of the pics.
You can read the full post HERE

w02RS.jpg

L25RS.jpg

I04RS.jpg

G02RS.jpg

E08RS.jpg

E21RS.jpg

B28RS.jpg

B31RS.jpg

B74RS.jpg

B76RS.jpg

B05RS.jpg

F03RS.jpg

F05RS.jpg

F06RS.jpg

F22RS.jpg

Read the full post HERE

Wow fishbonez, after all the collection of car care/detailing products these years I am pretty sure your house now turns into a WORKSHOP! Your stuff can be found anywhere around the house. Outdoors, storeroom & your bedroom! :adore:

Ya I know right!...I think I need a proper workshop :bawling:

Sweet XXX.

I bet the owner orgasm on the spot after seeing the transformation. From zero to hero.

Really impressed that you polished the vents that way..... i would have newspaper underneath and one shot do all with a 5.5 inch pad.

Sweet XXX.

I bet the owner orgasm on the spot after seeing the transformation. From zero to hero.

Really impressed that you polished the vents that way..... i would have newspaper underneath and one shot do all with a 5.5 inch pad.

Thanks! Yeah I also thought of doing that, but the defects were way to obvious to leave it at that, if you see in real life also I think you also cannot tahan one...haha