ZTH Miri Members

[youtube]Lncmvf_GUfA[/youtube]

mmy time to show u ppl smth SCARY !!!

guys...go find a gf like this in the clip o guys with wifes go on a special training to train ur wifes !!!

[youtube]8fv006pMw6s[/youtube]

the B11 is not drifting !! >.< like the comment thr...its turning round and round only....

haha.. 5xK with modded stuff and 4xK without modded rite ??
i like the fender of this EK.
very good advertistment.. the new owner should be proud of and say "this car beat Evo9"
hahaha....

Since the EK is doing so well, what do we think about DC2 669, it is also build under his hand.

the B11 is not drifting !! >.< like the comment thr...its turning round and round only....

HAha, exactly! thats why i mentioned "drift" XD

i'm like... what the heck is this guy doing... -_-"

aiyeerrrrr.............abu...............no eye c man >_< . im underr age bohhhh...........kekekeeee........

coolman u r underage o OVERage...hahahaha

moon on other country always brighter and round..
haha... cannot compare la....
their cars and petrol are half of wad we pay...
cars damn cheap. petrol damn cheap... haih~

wasehhhhhhhh just now online at kiulap brunei, saw 10units of supra convoy!!!! wah lan eh!!!! totally different lar!!!!!!!! nice exhaust, blowoff sound!!!!!

oi...dun compare la....make me feel like going to brunei work also...:X-: hahahaha

Hmmm.... Mild7... never change your style eh? your post at forum always with many !!!!!!!!!! lol