ZTH Miri Members

=.=
i aint working..i got a money tree behind my house backyard..so no worries..
dont u try to climb in n steal my money tree

Erix7 said:
=.=
i aint working..i got a money tree behind my house backyard..so no worries..
dont u try to climb in n steal my money tree

Really ahh?? give me same lo.need money to change car.hahaa

i proudly announce the next TT will be on the 16th of December . 9.00PM sharp. Krokop Chinese Cemetary.

Bring along your spades and shovels. * dun forget insect repellent.

Reason: Not much income lately, decides to drop down and get dirty by tomb raiding.

Be there jerks.

yeah he said he DUN THINK HE KNOW whether ben got sis o not. lol

hi there......newbie reporting in can i join u guys??? ur all Mirian issit?

=.= i m just a innocent child..i m still a mama's boy =)

Jii6050 said:

welcome.alrite, we have a new member. intro intro

adamkuek said:
i proudly announce the next TT will be on the 16th of December . 9.00PM sharp. Krokop Chinese Cemetary.

Bring along your spades and shovels. * dun forget insect repellent.

Reason: Not much income lately, decides to drop down and get dirty by tomb raiding.

Be there jerks.

You go alone lah. Dig the hole.Btw, you are horny rite?? :_: :_:

Jii6050 said:

if u have a pretty sis .... u r most welcomed

adamkuek said:
if u have a pretty sis .... u r most welcomed

Don't be so cruel lah..

hey guys sorry ya late reply........haha what to intro guys??? i'm jii......from miri too.....nice to meet ya all......

Jii6050 said:
hey guys sorry ya late reply........haha what to intro guys??? i'm jii......from miri too.....nice to meet ya all......

Location?? car?

Hye guys, i received photo for ulat (Hazrul).So, helping him to post. hehe Enjoy!!

PC092958.jpg

PC092956.jpg

PC092955.jpg

PC092952.jpg

PC092951.jpg

PC092950.jpg

PC092949.jpg

Summore

PC092947.jpg

PC092946.jpg

PC092945.jpg