ZTH Miri Members

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
well,thats bintulu 4u...roadblocks in miri seem 2 be frequent nowadays..
sud set up a warning sms system 2 frens..warn us of any blocks in the city..

aiks? what u guys doing here malam2 ha? hehe...
hey,seems u hav been a member 4 quite some time,but seldom/see u here..so, halo..hehehe:itsme:

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
well,thats bintulu 4u...roadblocks in miri seem 2 be frequent nowadays..
sud set up a warning sms system 2 frens..warn us of any blocks in the city..

hey,seems u hav been a member 4 quite some time,but seldom/see u here..so, halo..hehehe:itsme:
but bintulu's road getting worse ler....kedak jalan pegi kem balak jak - quite surprising they don't maintain the road although (IMHO) most of pekmo's revenue comes from bintulu, and since bintulu's being handled by BDA (not a minicipal council) who reports directly under pekmo, still can't develope better than sibu ehh?

hmm....a bit of politics la pulakk~:stupido:

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
another landslide in Miri. This time at Kg Lereng Bukit. :mad:

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
so any casualties so far?

feel sorry for the affected family/houses....:eek:

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
QMK, how easy can you get Steel braided brake hose for Iswara in Bintulu?Big wheel quoted me rm320 including installation ah.

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
QMK, how easy can you get Steel braided brake hose for Iswara in Bintulu?Big wheel quoted me rm320 including installation ah.
nunggu la ku survey ngan kau. mun sik kau boleh tanyak ngan FTZone bah.

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
not sure what brand they quoted me ler.next i aim K&N filter,crank pulley and cam pulley. Got my short shifter yesterday.Hehehehe...

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
not sure what brand they quoted me ler.next i aim K&N filter,crank pulley and cam pulley. Got my short shifter yesterday.Hehehehe...
IMHO for miri standard, RM320 plus installation is reasonable lerr - any brand should be ok, it's a steel braided hose - konfom long lasting one bah.

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
wah... banyak mod eh

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
Sik la byk ney..slow2 bah...

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
something i dont understand abt d G,Bintulu is giving so much to Msia,but nuthin is done to improve the infrastructure there..roads,mcm sial..drivers attitude,hehe qmk knw la..
Landslide,hrmmm a friend of mine lives there..duno if she is effected or not..hope not.

Byk juak mod ko ya alom,jst got ur BONUS ka???? hahaha...pulley n extractor gk...

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
nxt mod 4 him,1.6 stroker kit,fully balance engine,weber carb,..hehehee..14in fully slick tyres..:adore::adore:

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
coastal highway to and from bintulu is afected by flood. Pls inform those who wish to use this highway.

a fren of mine lives there also, the KE35 with 4AGE 16v engine and Saga 4AGE 20v. Luckily didnt hit his house, but he is evacuating also just in case.

QMK9133, the cheap exhaust shop in Bintulu is located where? Do they do intercooler piping as well?

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
nxt mod 4 him,1.6 stroker kit,fully balance engine,weber carb,..hehehee..14in fully slick tyres..:adore::adore:
HKS F-con Vpro standalone engine management with NOS control, big bore twin turbo, ngan 1000cc SARD injector with extra 1200 l/hr high capacity Walbro fuel pump - built for keta tank.

sikpat ku imejin alom engkah semua ya kat iswara nya. hmmm~:thefinger:

coastal highway to and from bintulu is afected by flood. Pls inform those who wish to use this highway.

a fren of mine lives there also, the KE35 with 4AGE 16v engine and Saga 4AGE 20v. Luckily didnt hit his house, but he is evacuating also just in case.

QMK9133, the cheap exhaust shop in Bintulu is located where? Do they do intercooler piping as well?
err....exhaust shop ya sik juak cheap gilak....and then nya sekda white piping - cuma sigek workshop jak nok aku selalu pergi ya (Tions Brothers) ada white piping - ada juak jual few mufflers la....but to me it's cheaper than exhaust shop nok kat tanjung batu bintulu ya....

and regarding the flood, terpaksa aku kensel plan ku balit miri ari tok, dah drive separuh jalan and patah balit - malas mok pakey jalan lamak - kawan ku madah condition nya kedak sial jak.

ahhhhhh i think we reallly need to change the ruling government!!!!!!!!!:damnmate:

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
whats the advantage of white piping? non rusty? they do steel piping for intercooler?

Hi Sifus,

Need opinion on the problem that i facing rite now.

I'm driving eg6. There are 2 problems with my car:

1) When i'm driving the car, i will smell strong smoke fumes in side my car. Fastest i go, stronger the smell come in. Have check exhaust system for any leak, nil finding.

2) I park car at open space parking. The thing is, when i going out for lunch, the aircond is not working. Can feel the air come in but not sejuk. after a while, the aircond start cooling the car...