ZTH MINI Club!

jackson322

Aug 29, 2010
Re: ZTH MINI Club!

hehe..if u want to change all the parts..budget around RM3k bro...plus workmanship...
i'm a malay boy..ekeke...

add my fb..
amm minimonster
oic..RM3k i think better change to SPI or MPI engine rite? hehe..
actually do u help ppl change engine? but not so soon la , because i just bought mini ,maybe next year i think .hehe .depend the car performace.
and my speed meter rosak ad .can u fix it? :tongue:
and i got a pair of front disk brake and a set of coil spring wan to install, can u help me too? 1 day can be done?if ok ,i will take 1 day leave morning drive to ur shop ,hehe

mikey126

May 7, 2010
Hi, all I m selling off my scrap mini clubman body parts. Bonnet - RM150, bumper (rusty) front/back - RM100, clutch master pump - RM100, rear set Hi-Low adjustable - Rm100. Door locks - Rm100, front wind screen, rear screen, both side rear window _ RM200. Also the 1275 GT complete engine and gearbox, need to rebuild, RM1500 nego. Try to post photo up but due to size, fail to upload, may be need to resize is first, but anyway anyone interested, pls do not hesitate to call me at 017-668 3603

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008
hehe...everything i can do bro..my dad have run the mini workshop for 20years already..

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
hey guys,a new member joining..cool that i found this thread..can find parts, ask about problems..
Car is not yet with me,as it still belongs 2 my grandad. But as he is too old 2 drive,had the change of name done..will post up some pics of it when i get it..

sentlon

Dec 21, 2007
Re: Malaysian Mini Enthusiats Club!

Guys! I've found out there's a new official MINI Malaysia Fan Club Site on Facebook! Check it out! Here is the link! ---> MINI Malaysia | Facebook

---------- Post added at 06:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:19 PM ----------

In case you guys don’t know, Mini Malaysia has a facebook page! Check it out! Here's the link! --http://www.facebook.com/MINImalaysia

fastclubman

Nov 25, 2004

i have some parts for Classic Mini up for sale. Further details can be found in my thread here:

Item for sale

PLease contact if you need any of them items. Clearing my stores!!

ncs11

Apr 12, 2005

Hi Guys,

I've jus bought a new set or 12" 6JJ rims.....would like to check with all the sifus here,wats the best tyre size for this rim? What brand of tyre to purchased + WHERE TO LOCATE NEW RUBBER for this new bling2 baby......

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008

ncs11

the best tyre is yokohama A539 165/50/12...
contact me for more detail..

hey zth member, need your advise here. well, i just change my proton steering to the momo one and bought the hkd bosskit. and then hor... very hard wor.. like non power steering already. :( what happened? help me please. thanks.