ZTH KuChiNG zone

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
Spotted a FD Type-R plated QAL 11 and a R34 V-spec II oso no. 11 (audio accessory shop @sekama),so are them too belong to same dude ??? if so, pretty rare sight in kch that one posseses so many cun rides under his porch:burnout:

btw, what is d 350-Aston story? may to share? haha..

p.s. anyone spot a Maybach b4 in kch? hehe :rofl:
Belong to same dude.. u'll get to see subaru and bm there as well.. haha and evo also..

Last edited by a moderator:

ce072300

Apr 1, 2006
yaya.. used to c a Sti V-9 there too.. oweys a White Wish there.. bet it belongs to the proprietor of that audio shop...

Evo?? means it resembles to the pics of your footer?? nice ride ya have, c once somewhre at Tabuan-King Centre's bridge:itsme: nice rides u hav !!

Incidentally, personally I have Seen a Grey (Gunmetal) F-360 (Car Dealer), a latest Porsche 911 (997) at Zecon's toll and a Maybach that being escorted at Pending Cross Junction towards to Zecon's Bridge twice.. so just wondering is (are) there any pieces of Lambo(s) roaming arnd Kch's soil? :adore:

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
yaya.. used to c a Sti V-9 there too.. oweys a White Wish there.. bet it belongs to the proprietor of that audio shop...

Evo?? means it resembles to the pics of your footer?? nice ride ya have, c once somewhre at Tabuan-King Centre's bridge:itsme: nice rides u hav !!

Incidentally, personally I have Seen a Grey (Gunmetal) F-360 (Car Dealer), a latest Porsche 911 (997) at Zecon's toll and a Maybach that being escorted at Pending Cross Junction towards to Zecon's Bridge twice.. so just wondering is (are) there any pieces of Lambo(s) roaming arnd Kch's soil? :adore:
the owner drive a white wish, very nice guy... i went there once a while... most skylines/subaru/evo i know went there for audio and alarm..

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Maybach, i think it belong to the TYT. :p

the "11" garages is full of monsters.

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
hey guys,heard la,i heard la...duno if he is BS me or not la... saying there's a bugati veyron in Kch???? can any1 confirm this rumous???

ce072300

Apr 1, 2006
hey guys,heard la,i heard la...duno if he is BS me or not la... saying there's a bugati veyron in Kch???? can any1 confirm this rumous???
wa..suddenly drop a BOMBSHELL:egg: ....... definitely need some1 to clarify/confirm this !!

mostly(99.99%) he is jus crappin. becoz it is simply unbelievable

how other Kchians think of this? jaw-dropping?

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
this "fren" said he saw it park in front of a hotel,(forgot what hotel,sorry) belongs 2 d youngest son of TM.... mayb jst BS la,....but if any 1 of u seen it on d road(if there's 1) do let us knw....

ce072300

Apr 1, 2006
this "fren" said he saw it park in front of a hotel,(forgot what hotel,sorry) belongs 2 d youngest son of TM.... mayb jst BS la,....but if any 1 of u seen it on d road(if there's 1) do let us knw....
Better still comes with a pic/ pics snappin the exotics!! Thanks in advance

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
did ask if he taken a pic.. but say he pass by, not in time 2 snap 1... alasan mayb???
so, keep n eye out,or n ear 2 listen 2, 4turbos spooling,16cyclinders..hehehee

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
cnnt la,tat "car" (if it is around) 2 fast.. cnnt catch up.. hehehee... but im in Miri anyway...

so,anybdy cmin over 4 d drag race 25th May???

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Bugati? saw one at Automobili. Some1 put the pictures up at Your Shots thread quite a long time ago lei... but it is Veyron or not i'm not sure cos i'm not into Exotic Cars.

ce072300

Apr 1, 2006
Bugati? saw one at Automobili. Some1 put the pictures up at Your Shots thread quite a long time ago lei... but it is Veyron or not i'm not sure cos i'm not into Exotic Cars.
if my memory still serves me right, it should be Bugatti EB110 plated (QXX 110), correct me if i am wrong :thrasher:

p.s. Pic attached is just for illustration purpose

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
if my memory still serves me right, it should be Bugatti EB110 plated (QXX 110), correct me if i am wrong :thrasher:

p.s. Pic attached is just for illustration purpose
if kuching people can afford that, sure you can guess it from which family lo....so easy guess.....white white :thefinger:

I'm driving evo 3, using exedy standard clutch and plate, my clutch seems to be giving way now , more slippage, thinking of changing just the clutch to exedy 4puck/3puck racing clutch , and use back the my current clutch plate, as its just 6monthz old, is it ok if I just change the clutch?..tq