ZTH KuChiNG zone

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
shah: u just dont poison your cuzen la bro, u poison your son to be a dragger too.. eheheee.. im scared at the age of 2 years, when he can talk, he will ask u bro..
"dad, why just used dohc vtec no turbo?/" eheheheeeeeeeeee

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
my cousin letgo his wira n cancel his plan to play mivec, so i decided to bring him there n watch the power of vtec:biggrin:
series:can't imagine if he knows wat is turbo at the age of 2yrs:rofl:

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
mivec part is hard to find these days.. wana upgrade to mivec 1.8 but parts are hard to outsource.. need to buy from west msia then got..

hope this time i can fully utilise my over rich 4g13.. ahahaaaa..

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
Hehe poison? Well too much poison lately until not enough agong head to buy cure lol. After being poison by the powerful v-tec engine, thinking of modding my current head to v-tech dohc. I don't mind exchanging no. TT will be nice.

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
haha of coz the palak agung is the best cure for car mods:biggrin:
jac,ur ride surely fast if u install vtec head,b20 inside liao:driver:

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
Shah: hehe just wanted to squeeze more power outta it. My chasis is too heavy to be fast besides it is built for comfort not speed unlike yours hehe.

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
jac: happens b4 in tambak a toyota unser racing with crv haha trade ur crv and go for civic or crx lor :rofl:
series : u nvr saw my car speeding hw come u know its fast:biggrin:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
Shah,better start saving up for you kids future GTR.. GTR35 might be a legend car in 20 years time..hahaha...

orix203

Nov 10, 2008
hello guys.
im looking for car spray shop in kuching that is good and affordable.
appreciate if u guys can share it with me.

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
hello guys.
im looking for car spray shop in kuching that is good and affordable.
appreciate if u guys can share it with me.
what car bro?/
wat colour u want bro?/
that affect the cost of spray..

---------- Post added at 10:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:16 AM ----------

Shah,better start saving up for you kids future GTR.. GTR35 might be a legend car in 20 years time..hahaha...
walauweh.. acq, long future thinking ahead.. that time, i think shah already used vtec turbo 900hp.. :adore::adore::adore:

orix203

Nov 10, 2008
bro.am planning to repaint my car the same colour.
wira aeroback green plus a little bit dent on the car.
can u recommend me any shop bro?

Tracing from a few years back, Malaysia had suddenly experienced a supercar boom on its roads with a lot of high-end, mega-horsepowered European marquees becoming a choice for the rich and famous. But it is not only the “common” exotics like the Ferrari F430 or anything from the Porsche family line that roams the streets of Malaysia, as the limited-run ultra rare beasts like the 599 GTO or the LP 670-4...