Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
not online these few days maa unker 5115 :biggrin:

i will update... watch where? jusco or brem mall?? :rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
u decide la,im ok with both place.never watch in brem mall,heard "many things" there.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
ok,brem mall tis weekend?affternoon or night?

btw,let try tt at chandran corner near aman puri next time.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i outdated liao ma,know where to massage only..

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i "heard" another place worth every penny u spend :listen:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
no hurry la unker,happy hour until 12am(midnight)

SEG86

Mar 26, 2005
KEPONG
Makan dragon meat also no mood liao, my white white wish got problems after collected from the panel workshop (chop shop in actual). The engine is not level, the wheels position is not aligned, the air cond is not cooling, and many more. i just wandering what they did all this while, after they spend almost 5-6 months to repair my car. I really disappointed and mad for them. They promised to change the under carriage and mounting for me, and what they did is just respray the thing and telling me that they changed it already. The new wind screen does not seem new also, with scratches mark on it. My god........just quoted around 8k to get it done at other work shop. So brothers, please not to tol your car to Sun Weng Seng panel work shop (Kampung Baru Subang, further up from the Mobil, immediate left after the traffic light) if "touch wood" you accident. Bro, what can i do in this situation ah, because i do not think i willing to pay such amount money to repair my car???? My tear comes out from my eyes and heart liao........:bawling:

sorry long time no on9 at ZTH , jus read back notice this 1 .. aiyooo
need better panel should ask me :wavey:
i know which 1 doin good job, which 1 doesnt . :sleep:
TOUCH wood , dont get panic la .. there r so much good panel outside ,
dun cincai let some other unfamiliar or palia panel work on your car even a small claim

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
not everyone like u ma...1 month also never meet u once,busy with work only