ZTH Kepong Area's TT

hey, find some aircond place la.....coz i worry those benggali singh will come with their 4WD and blast it there......sien lor

:hmmmm:...
me noob on this kinda deep meaning word...

so...where r u guys goin to go for TT?

then yuen kee la .. no doubt

Bump: :rofl: now on the day go wukahakhakahakha:driver:

yuan kee 1st,then go to wherever u guys want after tat

u driving ur S13?i interested but my balls could be gone at the 1st corner if i sit inside those sifu's car...btw,wat time u guys coming back?pls let me know coz i need to inform my prime minister 1st,will let u know by tonight.

last nite u missed the drag between fto,coupe & SGTI...damn fun :driver:

yea...wht a great friendly match early morning 2day....kepong TT ROCKZ!!!!

those who go back early-a bit bit wasted...
those who didn come at all-totally wasted...

:rock:

Last edited by a moderator:
yeah...wat a waste for those who din join us

who want to cut/wash their hair?evoz got a "leng" tempat!!!!

u driving ur S13?i interested but my balls could be gone at the 1st corner if i sit inside those sifu's car...btw,wat time u guys coming back?pls let me know coz i need to inform my prime minister 1st,will let u know by tonight.

last nite u missed the drag between fto,coupe & SGTI...damn fun :driver:

Nope,i'll be riding fren's car.
Sms u di,hehe
Oo....Sure kau kau then,haha
No choice lo,daigo wanna sleep liao then goin back..

yeah...wat a waste for those who din join us

who want to cut/wash their hair?evoz got a "leng" tempat!!!!

Wow,cut hair oso got LENG dei fong eh,hehehe

yaya.. that night 1st time i sit in Fiat Coupe... ball also drop haft liao. Doesnt know Fiat ngam 7 fast one... :p

wash/cut hair budget TT? or package TT? hehehe =)

lolz...no la,the saloon got many nice gals for u,they r experienced hair stylist :biggrin:

got ur sms ald...

as for the hair cut...:listen:

Aiya,soli la,cos some prob so i cant go ulu yam,
but sifu seng's jz break his record,910 bluebird with super NA engine 2xxkm/h at ulu yam.Sayang i cant go..

Oo,fai fai let me know the hair cut place,kekeke:love:

it's located next to the Da Ma Cai kepong baru,u could see the saloon at the main street,name is "Natural"