ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Aiya,soli la,cos some prob so i cant go ulu yam,
but sifu seng's jz break his record,910 bluebird with super NA engine 2xxkm/h at ulu yam.Sayang i cant go..

Oo,fai fai let me know the hair cut place,kekeke:love:

i know i know ... pay me ..
rm3.20
i tell u the place near where
rm6.40
i gip u the address
rm10.80
i accompany u go :biggrin:

hello,im peter-honda salesman,friend of 5115 & satriasti.

nice to meet u guys here & dun forget to "minum" at yuan kee this friday.

im not sure,i think still got.evoz is the organiser ma...

i think many members want to visit the shop these days...

u sure bo?....ahem...

btw,the white fto sms me ajak for TT at yuan kee just now....

Today no kaki all using tongkat liao :thefinger:
Nvm la just make it tomorrow la :driver:

ok..we make it 2mrw...kekeke

good nite!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
tonite i meeting until 8.30pm,
crazy la.....dead tired.
so these 2 days kepong bit quiet coz all the white monster didnt come out...hehehe

bro andy,
how's the natural salon? good ah.......u got flirt with them or not?

wah...too many salt liao...not good for kidney la...:rofl:

btw,bro 5115...tonite yuan kee ar...

Last edited by a moderator:
hello 5115 !!!! tonight got any ataviti !!! please let me know ! my tulang is many sakit !! please bring me see doctor tonight !!! ok !!!! i waiting for you !!! haha::nurse:

oh ya peter,i was too tired after setting up ur pc last night,after shower & dinner,direct go to bed liao.

tonight bring u to cure ur tulang problem :nurse:

it's located next to the Da Ma Cai kepong baru,u could see the saloon at the main street,name is "Natural"

Wakaka,KKK:proud:

i know i know ... pay me ..
rm3.20
i tell u the place near where
rm6.40
i gip u the address
rm10.80
i accompany u go :biggrin:

Oic,so RM10.80 is the fees for hair cut la?kekeke

Bump: Fai fai organize a SAUSAGE party(XXX for 18 above,chicks party)hehe:biggrin:

muahahaha...i cannot "bang bang mang" u,tonight 10pm yuan kee minum 1st then we make appointment with the doctor

6sp:cut & wash hair RM26 if im not mistaken...they r really good in playing soap.

hello 5115 !!!! tonight got any ataviti !!! please let me know ! my tulang is many sakit !! please bring me see doctor tonight !!! ok !!!! i waiting for you !!! haha::nurse:

huh...something back behind sakit tulang belakang...hehe...