ZTH Kepong Area's TT

wah....so fast ah....very keng chaU, another monster in kepong liao.....besides the blue vios la of coz.

hahaha...last night really fun huh?i almost dented my rim...damn

i heard someone said ur new car is more powerful & handsome now...:adore:

u guys should meet up,last night got ppl never reply msg...:hmmmm:

who is tat???

hahaha...last night really fun huh?i almost dented my rim...damn

must be vry fast la...kekeke

next time i must come tapau u all with my fuel regulator liow mauahahhahahaa :biggrin:

lai lai lai....:burnout:

if u listen to him, female bobby also can climb tree liow :adore:

haha...bobby agian...but this time climb tree liao...:adore:

tonight come minum at yuan kee then ma know who is bobby & who is on the tree lo...

p/s:i was the one who type the sms regarding the "version A" while he is driving :smokin:

aiya...just once only last time...dun like tat la...i try my best to come la....

oklah,we might move to ah neh's place if it's too late

tonight come minum at yuan kee then ma know who is bobby & who is on the tree lo...

p/s:i was the one who type the sms regarding the "version A" while he is driving :smokin:

u are da one laa mauahahahaha

ya,im the one who always kena tapao...

Bump: ya,im the one who always kena tapao...

Hi hi all ... im back !! huhuuhhu i FFK u guys TT many times eehhh .. ...
bila nak TT again ??

last night tt was until 3.30am....someone try to race wif a white waja,end up noticed that is actually a police car when the siren is on....guess he drink too much :stupid:

hahaha...his car been searched upside down & inside out,finally get off in 1 piece