ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
the old house now is pretty messy la,packing things to move over to new house.damn headache

ShaolinTiger

Nov 13, 2009
www.shaolintiger.com
just afford lexus emblem only bro.how's ur house?satisfied with my friend's work?
House is good bro, all done now - just need to save up to buy furniture haha.

Hong's main work is good, his eye for detail and finishing standard not really good, cos he's too kind hearted he doesn't control his workers well. I paiseh for him also sometimes, see his worker have to redo some items many times cos they aren't careful, like he's burning money. But I'm fine with him cos he's a very honest and straight forwards guy, easy to deal with him. If got problem, he'll kau tim it.

If you are also doing with him no need to worry for those first stages (demolition, rebuilding, wiring, tiling, plastering etc) but when it come to finishing/painting etc - keep careful watch.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
yeah bro,thanks for the advise.now waiting for him to do the final touch up and hopefully can move in end of this month.

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
they share spender together gather, share condom together gather and share cats together gather :adore:

Father Bunta:
You are going for badminton tonight? :biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
some said even share the tissue also,then kasi recycle it back :idea::shakehands::beer:

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
Next week i join. Hehehe

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
share lady together can ah...i got some spare one to offer...swap?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
sorry guys,im not available for bedminton this friday.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
1k pages!manyiak ong la!....big boss 5115 must gib us angpao la!:proud:

---------- Post added at 05:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:58 PM ----------

found something very funny.......
:hahaha::hahaha:Zerotohundred.com - View Profile: akooblank:rofl:

hi guys i plan to send my W207 (E Class Coupe year 2010) to upgrade its entertainment system . I found out about this place after passing through an advertisement while reading Top Gear magazine.

These are the upgrades that I plan to install :-
Reverse camera
DVD player with USB
GPS

Do you guys think MYR5,000 is reasonable price for these installations? and I was told they would integrate well with my COMMAND system.

hope to hear from u guys.

I have inquired Exotic Mods...