ZTH Kepong Area's TT

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
wakakaka~~tht 1 is at lereng bkt la.....thts why the myvi looks so low.....and i photoshop the pix 99...silver bcom red liao...lol:adore::adore::banghead:

---------- Post added at 04:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:49 PM ----------

U howlan7sailei la......fake 1 oso can see....:adore::burnout:
i'm pekak only, not blind ma... ofcos can see....:biggrin:
so, confirm that 1 is B16A only..?:proud:
not ori but TW bonnet & fender....:listen:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
walao...i dun knw how to see Taiwan or Thailand or Taipan made 1 la.....abt the engine....din goto see the block la....but ya...looks like 16A oni:listen:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
walao...i dun knw how to see Taiwan or Thailand or Taipan made 1 la.....abt the engine....din goto see the block la....but ya...looks like 16A oni:listen:
hahahhaa... Taipan made... hahahaa...

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
i think the outlook not important wat most important is the inside of the engine rite..this area the ppl all play game wan..and bet kaw kaw wan...

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
G4,
fstrader got a *son* here...if u want fstrader to appear in front of you...u just kidnap him la...senang cerita~~~

please don't make kepong TT thread riuh rendah,kacau bilau & lintang pukang...

thx~~~

his *son* is supra_fanatics...

G-4

Mar 24, 2004
WOC
www.wiraownersclub.com
looks like another victim supra_fanatics...
my story is like this..
this bugger fstrader con me to this car modification field.. he teach me mod weber on 1.5 carb and then con me to change engine to 1.8 then high cam and etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc....so i wanna find him and ask him to refund all my investment on all the modification... hahahaha...

G-4

Mar 24, 2004
WOC
www.wiraownersclub.com
looks like another victim supra_fanatics...
my story is like this..
this bugger fstrader con me to this car modification field.. he teach me mod weber on 1.5 carb and then con me to change engine to 1.8 then high cam and etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc....so i wanna find him and ask him to refund all my investment on all the modification... hahahaha...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
(G4) dis code is 1 of the most beautiful ventilation block in my company.....:smokin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
G4, I think you can find SF at Macau. He should be there, pancing ikan with the fishing net :biggrin:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
since u wan find SF..he in macau..than u need to use bigger fishing net than him..

G4 nice mod u got there ma.

What is it? Well for starters, it’s not the new Skyline GT-R. Instead it’s referred to merely as the Nissan GT-R. The name Skyline is no longer applicable because, according to the GT-R’s creators, this is an all-new ‘multi-performance supercar’ which just so happens to be faster than a Porsche 911 Turbo – but which also costs two thirds the price of Porsche’s icon; Nissan GB anticipates...