ZTH Kepong Area's TT

with dis kind of price can get MRS/Supra liao la wei...:banghead:
But its a clean n nice mod MR2=)

Still thinks this one seems to be worth 75K rather than that one :top: :biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
maybe the kaler of the car says everything about the price :deal:

:biggrin: and how well the owner take care of the car too...Khoo's one seems to really well-maintained :top:

btw, this car also not bad.
VTEC

Huh? Which one is JINEIL2EN? I thought he cut his hair short adi? Is it thin thin, long hair and with specs one? Driving a Hyundai Coupe with a Puma Sticker on its front bonnet? :hmmmm:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
wa...blank likes indian barley alot!

show some TTA pic here la wei~

The guy driving the Hyundai Coupe should be Cow. Evo engine inside.

Wow...4g63T? :hmmmm:

BLANk:
No wonder he chose that avatar to use in ZTH :rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
dis SF dun knw wanto spam my pix how many times......:smokin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
my personal laoya will sue SF very soon......:biggrin:

i was wondering for quite some times ... what is the pro and cons if i use a straight ram all the way from the filter till the TB rather than using the original wira air ram that got curve like shown in the image i posted.. i hope si fu si fu here can discuss this and give me some enlightment.. tq 1st