ZTH Kepong Area's TT

I think many companies still recovering from the financial crisis,that's why some companies no bonus for last year. About the work load, nevermind, long life kungfu long life do. :biggrin:

Supra Fanatics,
Your FY is that pic TR provided ma? that one is YF, if you can't get FY, consider YF ok boh?
YF no need lar cuz I think I might consider YH instead...cuz GONNA strangle him :rofl:

I don't want any other than FY. Loyalty is the best Policy. :top:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
JiNHO2LIAO will like it bely much:proud:

---------- Post added at 02:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:50 PM ----------

5115,pls watch tht alpina ads...got some strong gunpowder thr:smokin::biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
huh?suddenly got an unknow name pulak...not tat lucky until Kiss Endless Tits la

Kiss Every Tits sound more appropriate lar :thefinger:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Yu Fa is Chow Sing Chi's gf la......don give to mizu,
introduce mizu to "pat leong kam" from HK

Mizu, aiyo~~ I'm heart broken already...I intro 'Gek Ban' to you....you say is Yan Yiu.....you know why? because all the guy sekali with her already habis....that's why she's free now....

Or you want like Bak Liang Gum wan??

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
YF no need lar cuz I think I might consider YH instead...cuz GONNA strangle him :rofl:

I don't want any other than FY. Loyalty is the best Policy. :top:
why wan to strangle him? he say at night switch off light hentam, depends where you wan to whack ma.
You can whack 2 places basically, either you whack her face coz you never meet someone as "beautiful" as YF, or you can use HE Grenade and "Fire in the hole" coz you really think that YF is "beautiful" :rofl:

belum cuba, belum tahu.
Sekali cuba, hari hari mau

you want to consider me? take a number, have a seat and wait for your turn :thefinger:

how about KML : Kiss Me Lin :rofl::rofl:

yeehau86: I think u drank too much liao until the alphabets are all upside down...u mean FY is it? I only think FY is beautiful...non other. :thefinger:

5115: YH = Yeehaa86 lar...not yellow hamster cuz he terbalik kan the name of FY lolz!

i prefer knead la:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Do u mean Kenneth as in knead?

Is it this guy? Cuz his name is Kenneth. :rofl: :banghead:

FY no need lar cuz I think I might consider YH instead...cuz GONNA bondage him :rofl:

I don't want any other than YH. Loyalty is the best Policy. :top:
This has confirm my doubt once again....I'm a bit scared already....Gosh SF, didn't know you also keep a almost naked guy picture in your PC....OMG....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Oh no.....another victim in the list...Yeehau you better watch you back side also....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

List of victim
1st ....Derrick
2nd YH

whose next??

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Nope im not Mr.KET la,just coincidentally saw it only

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
why kneading related to tht hamsum Kenneth:confused:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
yeehau86: I think u drank too much liao until the alphabets are all upside down...u mean FY is it? I only think FY is beautiful...non other. :thefinger:
Nonono, I am absolutely conscious now. I am trying to tell you that there are a lot of fishes in the sea. Look around you, appreciate the person infront of your eyes. Don't regret when you lose it. :listen:
Alternatively, you can also consider my friend, Dragon Five (DF). You will admire him/her if you watch "Tricky Master 2000" :top:

SF + DF = :top:

I answered him already...I also got message from him...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
since when i become sifu?i noob nia...

taikor evoz is proton professor :adore:

GEARTURBINE PROJECT
Atypical InFlow Thermodynamic
Technology Proposal Submission
Novel Fueled Motor Engine Atypical Type

*State of the art Innovative concept Top system Higher efficient percent.
Have similar system of the Aeolipile Heron Steam device from Alexandria 10-70 AD. -New Form-Function Motor-Engine Device. Next Step, Epic Design Change, Broken-Seal Revelation. -Desirable Power-Plant Innovation...