ZTH Kepong Area's TT

CoolMK

Jul 3, 2006
harlow~ to all kepong members~

im seaching for toyota celica ZZT231 Manual transmission, anybody ada Lobang for this car? hehehehe. tolong tolong~

Thunderous

Nov 4, 2007
Hie bros? Can you guys provide any shop that have experience in modifiying mivec bumper on to satria around Kepong? Thanks for info. Cheers!

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Long time no kepong tt gathering... Find one day we gather-gather la

evoz, this Thrusday got 1 TT at Publika 10pm at Paparich...with Tom and the others...wanna join?

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
evoz, this Thrusday got 1 TT at Publika 10pm at Paparich...with Tom and the others...wanna join?
is a welcoming party to our new "garfield" mod ah?
hahahaa...where ah, the same mamak that day we had?

Hi all MODmasters,

I have a Cordia 1.8L and now using magma 1.5L.I just bought this car from my bos last year and trying to change the engine.The cordia engine was blown before this my bos told me.I'm a noobie in modding cars but are keen in learning and getting a new engine for a start . I plan to play turbo since i never had one before. so the questions goes like this:

1. What are the list of engine should be compliant to my car?

2. What are the price for each engines, since i'm...