• Produa Myvi 1.0

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

zan

Feb 20, 2005
ZEROTOHUNDED CAR OF THE YEAR 2005

let's find out what is the best car to buy, this would be a guide for us of which car better to buy.

the categories are segmented to cars below 40K, 40-50K, 50-70K, 70-100K, 100-150K, 150-200K.
The cars must be officially available on sale in Malaysia as of year 2005.

this is the 1st category.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
LOL. Zan, mau macam Evo mags eCoty ah? Hehehe.

Good idea but I think each segment of your range is a bit narrow. 40 - 50K, for instance. Too many segments also. Just a thought.

zan

Feb 20, 2005
the evo mags coty was superb my friend. btw, the segmebt will grow bigger towards the upper end. we also have best MPV, best SUV, as well as the most ugly looking cars.

zan

Feb 20, 2005
just vote, and all members can use this as new car buying guideline without opening new topic to discuss this all and over again. :D

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
The MyVi 1.0 gets my vote. Big value for its price tag. Practical, lots of room, peppy engine and contemporary good looks. Doesn't drive as well as some others but for this sort of price tag, does it really matter? You want bang for your buck.

The Saga is also good value and would be a winner if it wasn't 1960s engineering. Just too damn old.

Another GTR crashes on Jalan Ampang. This time, it's said to be a Bangladeshi car jockey who probably thought the GTR's really fail proof. Sad to say, it's not exactly dummy...