Cheras 9th Miles

fzavier

Banned
Dec 4, 2005
im thinking of moving next to elaine.....hehehe

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
hm...the one last week, i drove past on my way back to hometown, didnt notice any cars there, so yer...not sure. But i guess this friday 9pm @nelly is on.

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
earl-ku said:
so its this Friday - Nelly, 9PM?

i'm new, what do i need to do? reach there and do what?
GET a hp no from the organizer , then call him when u reach lor.....hehehehe

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
fzavier said:
im thinking of moving next to elaine.....hehehe
ehhhh...like that ar! i move in wif elaine lor....
elaine leng mou, when u 1 to bring me "pek sang".......hehehehehee

Hi, i am totally new in car maintaining as i am going to get my first own car soon.
Is Tufoil suitable to use for a brand new car? Will it void warranty?

I understand that every 5000 km we need to change car oil which we called black oil in cantonese. So is Tufoil a kind of black oil or it's a supplement oil which means we still need to use black oil + Tufoil?

Where do we fill Tufoil into? How? When?

Sry if the questions r too newbie :)