ZTH Cheras KL

Originally posted by elaine2284+Jul 13 2004, 06:02 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Jul 13 2004, 06:02 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by little_monster@Jul 13 2004, 05:57 PM
Originally posted by elaine2284@Jul 13 2004, 05:36 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-little_monster
@Jul 13 2004, 04:31 PM
yahoo...me from cheras also.... tmn taynton...  :lol:

taynton??
hmmm..... last time i stay at mutiara...
then u must have known the CAN 1, that always lepak at STARLITE...

yup ... last time b4 i had my license i had seen CAN 1 in action just in front of leisure mall... and tats my 1st time seeing a Skyline GTR 32 ...

elaine2284 how long did u stay at mutiara there...ekeke ..?
have been stay at mutiara for 16 yearss..
:)

mutiara got alotss of chun carsss.... [/b][/quote]
now no more cun cars already... all also those ah bengs car with loud loud exhaust... <_<

got a porsche at barat 4..

got a yellow celica at the row behind mutiara raya..

as i know got alot of dato' - dato' stay there one..

Originally posted by elaine2284@Jul 13 2004, 06:09 PM

the celica issit tat yellow with the num plate 7676 ... ? tat car belongs to a teacher in connought high school...

Originally posted by little_monster+Jul 13 2004, 06:12 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (little_monster @ Jul 13 2004, 06:12 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-elaine2284@Jul 13 2004, 06:09 PM

the celica issit tat yellow with the num plate 7676 ... ? tat car belongs to a teacher in connought high school... [/b][/quote]
forgot the plate.. but is a lady driver... the house 'si peh' big.... inside got numbers of cars...

oh ya.. last time i still can remember there's a toyota serra (cute cute serra) at mutiara one..

Originally posted by Demon@Jul 13 2004, 05:58 PM
speed_wanker and myself work in Cheras too..if one day we work late, we can join you guys for a Cheras ZTH tt... our office based in Taman Seri Bahtera.
hehe.... for sure are most welcome!!
:)

new cheras kaki here ;) just shifted 1mth ago...still dono whereabouts of cheras...stayin at taman midah...hehe dono got what other taman nearby here. :)

Heh... the jam is a factor to install a Pioneer DVD player and screen... or to buy Nokia N-GAGE...
Luckily I can shoot from my house at 9.30am and arrive at KLCC for work before 10.00am. But... I still rely on LRT, no jams, just the stinky smell of armpits. hehehehe...

Originally posted by Kopi@Jul 13 2004, 06:50 PM
Heh... the jam is a factor to install a Pioneer DVD player and screen... or to buy Nokia N-GAGE...
Luckily I can shoot from my house at 9.30am and arrive at KLCC for work before 10.00am. But... I still rely on LRT, no jams, just the stinky smell of armpits. hehehehe...
the bottle neck is phoenix -> tmn segar traffic light..
luckily i dont use that road... (& dont like to use it)...
then towards Loke Yew... (i dont use that way too).. :)

yer.... kopi u so disgusting...

mav,i'm staying taman mulia
next to me only
hahahha
whihc road?
but cheras kaki,the paling scary is the orange advan EG la...

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Jul 13 2004, 06:58 PM
mav,i'm staying taman mulia
next to me only
hahahha
whihc road?
but cheras kaki,the paling scary is the orange advan EG la...
where?? where??
hide at which corner one?
number plate?

i Stay Inside Taman Len Seng, If Got TT let me know. Would like to gather with those cheras ZTH members too. :)

elaine2284 : nicky is little_monster :) he's driving my ex-car. a very nice and cute guy hehehee. taking a good care of the legendary 3800 of his.

eh got gay friends ah?? hehehehe

Originally posted by elaine2284@Jul 14 2004, 08:11 AM
who is nicky?
uish.. very lengchai dude in orange EG civic.. u check my friendster's list la.. he's inside.

Originally posted by DoNuT@Jul 14 2004, 09:16 AM
i Stay Inside Taman Len Seng, If Got TT let me know. Would like to gather with those cheras ZTH members too. :)

elaine2284 : nicky is little_monster :) he's driving my ex-car. a very nice and cute guy hehehee. taking a good care of the legendary 3800 of his.

eh got gay friends ah?? hehehehe
eh donut.. how come u're looking for gay's? heh he hheh.