ZTH Booth @ DreamCars

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
mauahhaha..was going thru d pics taken... wanted to post..but malas la... gotta resize la ...dis la dat la.... later la... u were there??

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
yupyup i was there ler.....u were there with your gf right...heheh i was goin up u were goin down ler..

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
nola....didnt bring my camera kinda bored la wei..few car onlis...
why your car didnt bring in there...?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
where got skyline is the in thing...cause your car didnt show up that is why ler...
challenge them with your 700++bhp supra

hey guys need some help ...... i need to polish my sisters vios there car is 6 months old n the paint condition is quiet bad as my sister didnt take care of the car... there are alot of bird shit stain on the car which im trying to remove it with a cloth n polish ...but there are some part of the car which is affected my the aircond water and its causing the paint to change color :( and the front driver side door there is a key scratch ask u know kl there are alor of lifeless people who...